It is edited picture sir
Thanks buddy for prompt response.
how did u clean engine bay....??
and lot of water
thanks for reply i have following question...........1- is water is dangerous for engine cleaning?2- did u cover distributor with shopping bag?3- what to do if water gets inside carburetor?
Yes water could be dangerous if it gets into electrical parts but i tightly secured the marked areas with polythene bags n used water pressure accordingly where required
thanks 4 detail reply................
Done it today with the detergent and results are satisfactory
Before (all the roof was in this condition with stains)
Work in process (Visible difference between both sides)After Completion
wow nice.plz mention detail / steps of cleaning.
Only laundry detergent rubbed softly with microfibre cloth n then cleaned thoroughly with wet cloth
will try.......
kindly guide me about better fuel consumption because i have recently purchased an Alto and its avg is horrible i'll highly appreciate a prompt reply in this regard.....
i need local alto vxr metallic gray genuine diggi (trunk)....if anybody have kindly contact me 03335582443...n what should be the pricez?
Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191 using PW Forums mobile app
My Alto 05 on motorway
Sent from my GT-S7562 using PW Forums mobile app
Drive carefully yaar, u r overspeeding.150km speed on alto :-o
Sent from my Sony Xperia TX using pakwheels forum app.
Was checking the top speed of alto
went to 165 on my car
Drive it on cng bro...being a carby its avg on petrol is always pathetic... it hardly gives u an avg of 9, 10 in local....but with cng its quite affordable...mine does around 180km in a 55 cylinder of cng.....
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app