Admin Please add these videos to Main Post for Public interest
manual variant does it in 14 seconds
Kindly share some video of local manual variant doing it in 14 seconds.
Yes its a AGS in Auto Mode only Full Throttle
Start at 00:01 and 100 at 00:15. I have another whatsapp video in which a guy did it in a bit less time than this one, I dont know how to share that here
Info system displaying year 2016 and wrong time. After setting up, again showed wrong when started again. Any idea? Wt can be the reason
sorry for late reply, was on a vaccational trip. Bro it was weldone tyres. However found another set of wagnor rims at lehtrar road.
میرے پاس آلٹو وی ایکس آر 2005 ہے.... نئی خریدی تھی...14 برس سی این جی پہ چلی ہے... اب پیٹرول پہ چلا رہا ہوں ایک برس سے. رفتار بہت زور مار کر 100 تک جاتی ہے، مکینک کا کہنا ہے کہ ہیڈ خراب ہو گیا ہے تبدیل کرنا پڑے گا، وہ پرانا ہیڈ مرمت کروانے کے حق میں نہیں ہے. پیٹرول پہ اوسط 10 کلومیٹر فی لیٹر چلتی ہے ایئر کنڈیشنر کے ساتھ... کیا مشورہ دیں گے، میں اور گاڑی کراچی سے ہیں
I do touch 140kmph speed on motorway at slope area with ac.
Can someone help me regarding installation of japanese alto's ABS unit in PKDM VXR alto?Will it be reliable?its cost?from where to get it?How much parts will be needed to opened and alterations?A good mechanic to perform that work?Will it be 100% compatible with PKDM's ECU?Regards.
It would be better to buy VXL rather than going ahead with this. You will need a new ECU, ABS Module, ABS wiring, maybe different brake lines, ABS Sensors,
AOA, guys em thinking to buy alto VX as budget is low.can someone guide me about Ac installation ?dealership installing or not and that will be original or chineese?what will be price if delarship did that?most importantly same average and Pick as of VXR or it will be compromised?it will be through Ecu or without Ecu?
Better to wait and save more and get a vxr... Cause the AC is connected to the ecu and its not an easy job to just fit an AC in it, which may or may not adjust like factory on it and create problem later
Agree... vxr has comfort and safety. Ac and air bag.Different people face issue of low mileage and engine load by using after market AC in vx model
today i went for gear oil change at 10k KMS. master motors shared this new revised plan with me
Hi guys, waiting for delivery of my car, Suzuki Alto AGS. Tentative delivery 7 Feb 2021. A lot of confusion about this vehicle. Kindly add me to WhatsApp group. My phone # 03136253320. Hoping to get clear answers from knowledgeable owners..
The lcd clock restarts everytime I switch on the car?Any leads on this problem?
You can post ur queries here too as many knowledgeable enthusiasts\owners are here also