So after decent amount of criticism and honest feedback Here is the revamped video. Hope you guys like it this time
Good
@hash737 what do u mean by revamped video...I have seen it yesterday...this is indeed good place to check any car performance in charhahi...but music was to loud and one can't judge engine noise...so i requested for decreasing music sound
Yeah i fixed it. Removed music and increased the volume of narration and also the gear and meter view also added if you watch the whole video.
Mairay concern la b jawab dedo janab
Its like . pehle mere pass mehran thi 1.5, ab mere pass hy Khyber 1.8, ab mera irada hy Margala 2.0 d saloon 🤣🤣
Ok i will make a separate video of guide to how to use AGS the right way.
hey guys. i have alto vxl and m facing problem with car player... chalta howa radio ka channel ki sound clear nai ati almost sub channels pa .jaisa halka halka shor ho .. par age car khari ho tu sound clear hoti ha.. and yes attena full behr ha.. some one else also facing same issue..? is there any warranty of lcd player install in alto ?
Yes its covered under warranty They should replace the unit.
Bro how to contact vxl unit with wifi. I tried but I was unable to find even wifi option. Please guide
It don't have WiFi.It is just a normal led music player with radio,USB,aux,Bluetooth,sd card connectivity and mirror link.
Bhai thanks for review in urdu not in music. Ager gari start ho tu kid gair ko move ker de tu gari chalna start ho jay gi.? YA brake padel press kerin gay tab affective ho ga gair
Gear in N and car start.Move to D and car will move.Push liver to left while in D = Manual mode, now push up or down to change gear.
ager brake padel press ho ga tu chala gi..nai tu beep da gi
How vxl behave in چڑھائی ۔۔۔ when u are stuck in traffic jam...nd u have to move and stop again then how it behaves in D n M mode...kia ye peechay chalnay parti hai when u lift foot from brake and move it to accelerater so in this time will it move back in D or M mode...in this case one has to constantly keep one hand on hand brake or it behaves like auto car where u lift from brake nd press accelerater and car won't move back
The complete answer to your question is in this video. watch till end.
Good question
Sir video mein ne poory dekhy like bhi ke hai. But tell us here when its on hight in trafic jam how it will go on
Islamabad is not only what you have in your mind but it is the one in the master plan. Most of the area along Islamabad Expressway ahead of Korang nullah falls in Islamabad and have also designated sector names like O11 etc
Enjoyed watching the video, thanks for the info about Musial road. Car seems good