Asalam o Alaikum brothers. I want to change my baleno's front patti which was already damaged due to an accident by first owner. A mechanic has fixed it but it seems not good as it has lots of rust now. So i want to change it what will be the expected price of it if i buy it new or kabli one. And what are the labor charges. If someone has gone through this experience kindly help. Picture is for reference only
Nobody replied so i took time to visit the chah sultan by myself and bought it for 6k with complete nose kit
Seems like a good deal, 6K.
Yes but was unable to find in white color as my car color is white. White and silver are rare because they are pakistani colors .
Haven't you sold the car?
Brother this one is for my elder brother's car. I will share the pics InshaAllah when once ready.
You can check different registration numbers
Oh Ma Sha Allah. So what are you doing to it?
Sameer bhai it was hit already from left fender side when we bought it. Due to which pront pati left side was damaged and due to dry denting it got rust on its left side.
Well... Mine was also damaged by previous owner... It looks a little rough But I don't think it needs to be replaced unless you are going to sell it
You guys make me miss my baleno, my pride and joy.