Bhai Kya aap mujhe bata sakte hain ke ye video kis ne banayi hai?
Some great pics by a professional fotograffer friend.
Can someone recommend a shop in Islamabad/Rawalpindi to get a trunk tray and mud flaps for the Ciaz?
Guys, I am planning to buy a sedan, currently using Suzuki Hustler, I am confused between Ciaz automatic and City 1.3 automatic, please suggest which vehicle should I go for? and what is the delivery time for Suzuki Ciaz automatic?
Many showrooms in Islamabad are selling Ciaz on immediate delivery. Also, if you don't worry about the resale, then Ciaz will be a far better option.
I would recommend Ciaz between these 02, and if you can stretch your budget, then Corolla, and especially Altis 1.6 would be much better option.
Ciaz all the way without even a second thought.
Ciaz is by far the better car and value for money at this point than City. Have driven both the cars and somehow Ciaz is better in all departments (Ride quality, comfort, build quality, fuel economy) and this is coming from someone who has City for ten years in family and four years personally.
Which engine air filter is best for ciaz?
Hi,I am planning on buying a Ciaz Automatic in the next week or so. Does anyone know if Suzuki is still offering any discount on Ciaz like it was offering last year?
Thank you.
Thank you and yes I checked in Lahore, few showrooms have it on ready delivery, yes resale of Ciaz is not good
I did check corolla as well but Gli will cost me around 30 million, the on road price
I did kept city from 2017 to 2019, a 1.3 MT, and yes I agree Ciaz looks better and it safer as compared to CIty, do you own a Ciaz?
30k less then the invoice price but the registration cost of Ciaz is quite high for Punjab, why is that?
Then I would strongly recommend to go for Ciaz.
Because Provincial Govt. (like Punjab) has slightly more taxes rates than the Federal Capital.
Yes but it is 1lakh plus according to dealership.
In karachi too, ciaz registration was 110000 PKR last year in June 2018