22.50 ki mil rahi he Ciaz automatic 2018 model . Mileage 35000
Should i go for it? considering its discontinued now and no certainity about its future? or should i go for City? unbiased Suggestions needed please !!
Stuck in the same dilemma these days. Ciaz is enticing but future is unceratin.
The only drawback in this car is the Badge.Otherwise I had driven Honda City 1.5 Prosmatic Aspire and Suzuki Ciaz Automatic both.The suspension of the Ciaz is betterIt has the luxury sedan feelsBetter Driving Position with ample Boot Space.Leg Room is better than City.It is a Long Term keeping car not like City As City's Resale will not be any issue in short term
What about availability of spare parts in future? Pak Suzuki for now has no plans to import further vehicles. Do u suggest buying one now at this time?
Just in, automatic ciaz having 5 lac own now. 25lac for car + 5 lac own
Where did u get this news? No dealer has new ciaz. All are sold out
Who in their right mind would pay 5 lac own on Ciaz?
Exactly.
Ciaz own ke baghair nahin bik rhi and they are demanding own. 2019 November ka stock abhi bhi unsold para hai
I am using Ciaz auto from last 2 & half year and done 82,000 km. Car is amazing in comfort, drive, maintenance & build quality. More better than Corola in above aspects. Highly recommend for Ciaz.
Above Corolla in 1 .Bulid Quality. 2.Reliability (very tough car my ciaz is 1lack 30k done and still Drives like brand new) 3.Maintainence ( i only need to do Regular oil and Filters service .) Even its AC is Still just Like new very Chill .
But Corolla is above Ciaz in. 1.Comfort 2 .Drive
No sedan can compete corolla in reliability. You are talking about 130k. You can drive Corolla for 500k without any trouble with routine maintenance
I personally rode in a Ciaz which was driven >2.5 lacsWould've never realized it was driven this much if I hadn't asked the driver and seen the odometer myself.
When you say Corolla drives better than Ciaz, are you talking about Corolla GLI or Altis? Because I've found the 1.3 GLI to be quite lacking.
corolla gli/xli are way underpowered compared to ciaz
After 100k corolla also has some problems.
Ciaz is value to money than xli gli
What problems? Normal routine maintenance har gari maangti hai but 100k is nothing for a Toyota, even a XLi
But 500k is too much for a car even corolla
You can also drive a ciaz with just routine maintenance for the same 500k... Our company's '17 ciaz was sold to another rental company at 350k km im 3yrs im 2019... M pretty sure its close to 500k now as its run on highway route only just like when it was with us.