Not people, is is officially recommend by Suzuki worldwide, and thats 36,33 for normal load and for heavy load 38,38. But unfortunately stock euro tycoon has maximum limit of 35, so you can maintain 35-33 or 35-35, and that's cold tyre pressure.
If any one needed insurance then contact me at lower then market rates and fast claims.
AoaWhich company? And what rate being offered?
Hi. Please share the link with me as well. Thanks.
The Fuel consumption of Cultus AGS is quite satisfactory with 16,000 km driven so far. Within city of Rawalpindi/Islamabad it is 16.5 km/l with A/C. On longer routes the most fuel economy is delivered at speeds of 65-70 km/h. Tested this on G.T road from Islamabad to Lahore while maintaining speed at around 65 km/h with A/C. The fuel consumption measured was 25.5 km/l using traditional method of filling the tank to full at beginning and end of journey.
Guys how much petrol avg. are you getting with cultus 2019 vxl?
Also just curious would you reset the avg petrol nob at each refil?
I'm getting 12.5-13.5 with ac. Haven't tried without yet.
Yeahhh.. I noticed that as well. What can be done?
Is there a what's ap group as well? How can I get added?
I have cultus 2019 where is the link
I have purchased Cultus VXL. I am not satisfied with Quality as JDM makes feel me. But having not another choice made me buy it. Now I am confused about accessories and have no trust in Suzuki After-sales services. I want to share that staffs relationship with customers is Very so so. Representatives of Suzuki have non-cooperative Behaviour and have only interest in their Bribes. Other side Mechanics and technicians have only love to steal customers' cars Parts. As a Celerio aks Cultus owner, I need help from seniors on the following points * I get an issue in left door of my car. It is not easily gotten close. Many time I see sensor light remain on.* My car carpet is not well settled on the car floor. If you have a solution please let me know.* I need to know about accessories which are good for my car. Here I want to tell you I got mats and car cover form Suzuki as a gift but the quality of both is very substandard.
Sir Live with it. I bought Cultus VXR last year in July and since then so many little quality issues. Doors are not close unless you shut them off hard, Generator/other belts are screaming, Wipers as well as Wiper rubbers are continuously having issues, even i have had a major timing plate issue which i had it fixed by an outside mechanic, AC is losing it's cooling, Suspension is asking to be checked thoroughly etc etc.. Sincerely Cultus is selling hot because of its' excellent Fuel efficiency and resale etc etc.
Cultus easily and happily gives you 18-20 kmpl with AC in islamabad and 15-16 kmpl with AC in Rawalpindi.
Can you please explain where is it located and what was the issue?
Quite common issues ,well suzuki Dealership have no idea about customer service .
New Cultus has vacuum issue due which door needs to pushed harder to close might suzuki fix it
well for carpet you can go for floor matting (Rexine stuff is used )
well there are many can't list them all but mostly mats , stitched steering cover , protector for inner side of door handle , stickers for panels to protect
I have bought a new vxr last week. Facing a strange issue of knocking sound while braking.
Anybody can guide me about this plz. Is there any of the WhatsApp group for new cultus owners
Brothers main bohat pareshan hun kafi years Kay baad post Kar raha hun cultus 19 model vxr Hai 1100km driven galti se bahir se wheel alingment karwai Hai uskay baad steering hard hogya Hai road grip increase hui any solution I am feeling diffucult to drive the car ap sab ka bohat shukriya kindly help me I am very upset
Go to suzuki showroom and again check your allignment. Wese allignment se stearing tu hard nhe hona chahiye but again go for complete check up.
Thanx brother kya unhein bataon Kay bahir se alignment karwai thi
They must have tightened the steering assembly nut.Go back to them and tell them the problem.
Thanx to you brother I went to him he said I have done nothing just wheel alingment should I go to suzuki to tell loose steering assembly nut???