On highway it gives me 17 to 18.5 per liter.In city it gives 12 to 13 km per liter.
they say zic is denser than havoline and shell.
Its the same as sedan cars
before changing oxygen sensors it was giving 13 on highway and 8 in city
thats soo much, how much the new oxygen sensor cost you? got new or kabli?
kabli as new one costs 22,000
bhai apz guide karin cultus 2008 k ley kon sa scaner kamm kary ga or kahan say mily ga or price bhi bata dain thanks
whats price of kabli? kabli oxygen sencer works properly?i have 2014 modal, what size of oxygen sencer will use?
khn sy khareeda o2 sensor aur kitny ka? plz guide
So much for a used one? A new costs 16000
Hi All, I have found this thread very helpful cuz I am facing the same problem with my 2010 cultus.I just wanted to know if there is any good mechanic or any person in Islamabad who can run all these checks for me?
Milay to batana đ§
@hassans1988 I'm also looking one for routine maintenance. My cousin referred me to a mechanic at PWD Road. At the same time, I got it washed including engine bay. Now car got underpowered and gives missing sometimes. Don't know if it's due to maintenance issues or wash problem. Please share details if you find some experienced still honest mechanic in Rawalpindi Islamabad.
Can You share Pic of Position of Oxygen Sensor in Suzuki Cultus 2010
I have cultus EFI 2011 facing same issue.Could you guide me the steps that you done so far for best fuel average?
In karachi which is best EFI scanning shop?
i can do a tune up on your cars.
Did everything there is no mechanical change needed do I need to scan my car?
There could be thing that can cause poor fuel mileage. 1) bad oxygen sensor2) bad map sensor or bad map sensor wiring. 3) cam position sensor malfunction 4) TP sensor is out of desired range. 5) fuel pump is week (if you car is all ok not starting on half self then its the fuel pump or chocked injectors or bad fpr btw injector and FPR doesnât go easily bad unless you have bad luch as my car have clocked 150k kms havenât had issued in average apart from pump death due to clogged fuel filter) 6) timing is out 7) if you have got its timing belt change most probably itâs went our of specs. 8) bad fuel filterGet all these things check thoroughly then you get to know about the cause of bad fuel average.
Hi,I have same issues. Can anyone please share the picture and part no.of Cultus EFI oxygen Sensor and how much it cost( Kabuli) and from where in karachi i can buy it?I think its single wired.Thanks in advance.