Aoa.. I need guideline regarding few issues in cultus.
Headlights of my cultus are weak, though they are company fitted but in performance they are yellow and dull. It becomes very problematic when I have to drive on 2 way road, headlight of other vehicles make me blind. Can you guide me how to improve the brightness?
Adjustable Odometer becomes struck at some point so have to adjust it again and again. Is there any way to smoothen it?
Philips rally vision beam patter on wallLow beam
Low beam on road
thanks alot...
please tell me WD 40 spray k lia dashboard khulay ya bonnet se hoga?
Dashboard se meter khulay ga.
What's that.
Adjustable odometer konsa hota hy
Nice! loved the outputindeed they are really 30% brighter than the ones installed in my car
I am only concerned about heat of grip.
The small odometer which you reset by pushing the stick
That's called trip meter. ODOMETER is the main one
Sorry I didnt know the exact name for it. Thank for the solution but I guess lets pass this problem as opening dash board of cultus, which is already noisy, will make things worse... As its stick can be removed so will try to lubericate the stick with WD40 and place it back... lets see how will it work
This light looks whitish hereβ
Cultus lights have blue tint on chrome that's why looking white.
My Cultus 2014 has started making Tik Tik sounds as if some metal is knocking presistently... Dont know what happened, it just started all of sudden. Someone told me that its tappet sound. I used Havoline 10w40 and car has run 1500 Km on it. I have also checked that car is reducing oil, no smoke, no oil leakage and no black tar of silencer. Please guide me about remedial actions.
TIA
sorry I cant get you..
Thanks alot for the response. I have also used 20w50, it made car initially heavy then it became normal. But at the moment, I am more concerned about the tik tik sound, I dont know its origin exaclty, it feels like its coming behind engine.