@abid110
Abid Bhai mujhey Lambi cheezen pasand hain na
Bhai usi Nut kee pic hay to share kar dijye.
I tried to find my self but could not.
Guide me about Locks. My both side Key Locks are now out of order.1 Rear door not opening from outside,another Rear door not opening from inside so Hell of these Locks.
Please guide me at least some sensible Denter or Auto electrician who could adjust both Lock issue + window rollling issue + central Locking
@luckycar
arey bhai. No need of Sorry bro for Late reply. Mujheuy bhee jab time miley ga tabhi dekhta hoon posts or karon ga na.
Anyways by your written posts, it seems your Temperature needle is Perfect. More answer can be given after seeing the picture.
I was blind eye fan of Bashir Autos since more than 2 decades but now I do not personally prefer them due to some recent cases. anyways u can also check from there & get quote. If u have not done yet then tell me I will guide u another place(not Less in standard than Bashir autos)
@ch.talal
8 Km/L seems Less. Truly speaking Meri cultoo ko nazar lag gae & it is giving me 5 -5.5 Km per Litre on Petrol but 15-16 Km per Kg of CNG Mashallah(ab cng wali mielage ko nazar na lagey specially @abid110 bhai kee 
All members have valuable suggestion but I will suggest u as if I am in your place. so in my suggestion, do not change your car just because of wiring. If your next car also giveds u same wiring issue. what will u then?
Get new Customized wiring from scratch and get it done from some good Electrician. Believe me in Khi, u will get all these done in 10K with proper fuses, Relays(only if needed) & proper joints etc.
There is no rocket science in Auto wiring. I have seen many of my friends without Technical backkground to do all dashboard & ecu wiring themselves properly.
@asadkazmi7
This is petrol Mechanical guage which reflects correct value of Tank petrol on dashboard. Buy new one & it will be replaced in 10 minutes
@shereabdullah @luckycar
I think 3.5 or 4 Litre coolant will be required for Full Radiator system. whats is the cost of Nasa Coolant?
I will suggest everyone to use only Pre-Mixed(Pre-diluted) coolant. Because if u r addinmg water yourseld there r several factors which will ruin your coolant like Water source(Coming from Boring or well), TDS value of Water(In Khi, mostly it is high), Other mineral contents etc. I have witnessed & told that I have seen severe Radiator & car engine issues due to mixing of Good Quality coolant with Tap water(Source was from Boring or Well as common in Karachi these days) so better use Pre-mixed coolant(at least it will be pure) BTW how much zic Coolant cost &other coolant cost nowadays?
also after Radiator service, do not put Coolant just after that but fill with plain water & wait for 3-4 days or 100 Km to check whether there is no Leakage,all pipes in contact etc.