As salam mu alikum ! umair.azizI ALSO OWNED A SUZUKI FX 1987 ! ITS JENUAN FROM INSIDE+ENGINEBAY+FLOOR+PANELS+ONLY SHOWRED ONE TIME.... NOW I WANT TO RESTORE IT AND HAVE SOME SERIOUSLY QUESTIONS FROM YOU ..... IF YOU CAN GIVE ME YOUR SOME OF PRECIOUS TIME I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU! W8ING FOR YOUR RESPONSE!
As salam mu alikum! Umair.aziz
mujy kuch help chaiyah i also owned a susuki fx jenuan from everything only outer shower.... now its time for me to restore it... need to ask some questions if you can give some of your time to me !!! thank you w8ing for your reply sir!!! Yah purani pic hy ab kafi halat khrab hy meri car ki but still working flowless
bro what exactly colour did you aply on the car and how much it cost?
Love it
Lahore me suzuki fx k dashboard kahan se milyga
aoa brother how much it costs you i am from Rawalpindi and want to buy low budget car for single hand use of my self i can not afford costly car thats y i want to buy suzuki fx in very good shape and condition as u have shared pictures plz. Tell. Me if i buy a car and restore its all things with new then how much it will cost me. I have seen a car but its demad was too much my budget is around 2 lac my email is sethi787@gmail.comPlz. Do reply
Bro your FX wheels required some alignment .. ..thumbs -up .. nice and neat work .. done .. share the location for painter and interior decorator .. as my coure required the paint and interior work ..
i am from Karachi .. Shukria ..
thank you for your valuable suggestionAppreciated
@saadiu @umair.azizFrom where you have done denting paINTING WORK?
Umair i want to restore my fx,can you give any contact of urs to me?
Looks great MashaAllah.... How much its cost
speedometer kon c gari ka hai?
My Fx project started, it will be a great fun
meter kis gadi ka install kiya h??
Please make a separate thread so that it will be treated as new thread.
There is also a separate thread , here is link
Ooh yarr kia baat hai zbrdst .....
Thank you brother.