AssalamOAlaikum. I just need a simple quick answer. Does the gear system of GR150 just like YBR125? e.g: one gear forward and rest backward. Is this the same in new Suzuki GR150?Thanks.
We don’t know because nobody is going to buy it .it doesnot have got anything that ybr or Honda cb 150f doesnot have .2 lakh 20 thousand is not justifiable .plus as nobody will buy it then don’t expect readily available spare parts and also they will be expensive as hell as suzuki will try to milk the noobs who will buy this bike if any .
I am thinking to buy this bike INSHA ALLAH will get it on cash with a Lot of discount
Most bikes come with 'one down, rest up' gearing.
Means the first gear is below the neutral while the rest of the gears are up.
Hope it helps!
Yes it's same like ybr I have test driven it
I visited Suzuki township motors (lahore) they have sold 533 units of gr150Suzuki jinnah colony ( faisalabad) has sold more than 200 units
Cant believe on it
I am yet to see even 1 GR 150 on road's in Faisalabad...
Not possible.
Maybe the bikes are on honeymoon
Itney bikes tow company nay import he nahin key hon gee jitney Suzuki jinnah colony ya Suzuki township motors nay sale krr dali hain
They are giving on instalments I also didn't believe them I have seen around 10 in lahore
Today test drived suzuki gr 150 . It has not got any difference to what Honda cb 150 f is offering .the 2 lakh 20 thousand cost is highly unjustified plus no shopkeeper has the bike .they only have one unit for test drive and you need to get it booked and they say they can deliver after 7 days .god knows how much it is true .
No words for you sir. Won't it be better to buy kpr 200. At least that git efi and is properly researched and manafactured by the biggest small engine manafacturing company in the world?
Meray bhai price sun krr he banday key bolti bund ho jati hay khareedna tow boht door key baat hay
Yes, it's same like YBR.. Reverse shift