anybody wana sell xl-7?????
because i want to sell my Suzuki Liana 1.6 Japanese version. only 15000km driven in and buy xl-7.
is yr liana auto or manual?what is yr asking price
i think i saw yr car out side yr w.shopit is black?
sir its 2005 model. Silver color.
i dont know the resale of this model. i bought it for 1,225,000
i think i should be asking 9 lacks i guess.
new auto tranny Liana is for 890k!
That is locally produced. I have Japanese assembled.There is alot of difference in drive.
still a new car is a new car
japanese 40,000km driven car is better than any local assembled 0 meter car
can u post the pix of ur car
HiI have Suzuki Grand Vitara X-EC V62005 model. Look in ads for details. If interested call me on 03005291052
agree with minimotors, the jap built one is FAR better than a new local one, mainly due to build quality.
i think it is still worth 9ish, nut not less if it is in good condition.
I have uploaded the pictures of my Suzuki Grand Vitara X-EC (2500CC V6 Engine). Please follow below link.
http://websites.uk-plc.net/MoizTech_Limited
You can also find reviews of the car at:http://www.carpages.co.uk/suzuki/suzuki_launches_new_grand_vitara_v6_special_edition_07_08_04.aspKind RegardsImran03005291052
new vitara 0 meter i sold for 16lacks. used should be around 8-9lacks....
0 meter means that was local version right? I don't know why people don't understand the difference between different models of grand vitara. Just saying that ' I have sold grand vitara for 16 lacs' is stupid statement. Not all grand vitaras are same and nor their prices. I don't know whay people try to mislead others.
@ moiztech,,,,,,,,,,,,kindly correct urself,,,,,,there is no such thing as local version of vitara,,,,,,its all imported,,,,,,,,,,and the XL-7 was sold for 16lacs last year,,,,,,thats a true statement
r u comparing urs with this one ????
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!52656~ForumID!1~pw.html
@Hamadani hi bro remember me..... still looking for one did come across a 2002 Vitara Silver done 40K original 2 ltr diesel asking 130000 what do you say ?
The XL-7 used to be for 24,50,000.An Suv Like Xl-7 with many options is worth 15 lakhs.Some of the features include Dual A-C , Dual Air-bags, ABS, Climate Control, Multi-Function Steering wheel, Leather seats Etc etc....Plus it has brutal power and a wonderfull ride.The V6 2.7 litre engine is just amazing....I'd but it any day for 15 lakhs considering the availaible competitors in this price range..
PS @Hamdani never new suzuki built deisel as well until i saw this one also u can check out the car at Dream Cars Blue Area
@FourxFour I live just opposite to dream motors show room, if you are interested in having a look at my grand vitra. I have seen the silver vitara you are talking about at their show room. That is 2002 model.