0 meter means that was local version right? I don't know why people don't understand the difference between different models of grand vitara. Just saying that ' I have sold grand vitara for 16 lacs' is stupid statement. Not all grand vitaras are same and nor their prices. I don't know whay people try to mislead others.
@ moiztech,,,,,,,,,,,,kindly correct urself,,,,,,there is no such thing as local version of vitara,,,,,,its all imported,,,,,,,,,,and the XL-7 was sold for 16lacs last year,,,,,,thats a true statement
r u comparing urs with this one ????
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!52656~ForumID!1~pw.html
@Hamadani hi bro remember me..... still looking for one did come across a 2002 Vitara Silver done 40K original 2 ltr diesel asking 130000 what do you say ?
The XL-7 used to be for 24,50,000.An Suv Like Xl-7 with many options is worth 15 lakhs.Some of the features include Dual A-C , Dual Air-bags, ABS, Climate Control, Multi-Function Steering wheel, Leather seats Etc etc....Plus it has brutal power and a wonderfull ride.The V6 2.7 litre engine is just amazing....I'd but it any day for 15 lakhs considering the availaible competitors in this price range..
PS @Hamdani never new suzuki built deisel as well until i saw this one also u can check out the car at Dream Cars Blue Area
@FourxFour I live just opposite to dream motors show room, if you are interested in having a look at my grand vitra. I have seen the silver vitara you are talking about at their show room. That is 2002 model.
You sell locally produced cars, right?
@moiztech I've seen the pics of your car very well kept indeed though in some of the pics from the back the front passenger seat seems tilted to one side maybe its the angle.......the silver one is a TDi engine & we cant compare prices of a diesel with a petrol, diesels being more expensive ..... I know & you've seen from the above posts that new imported XL-7's V6 2.7 were sold brand new by suzuki motors at 16 lacs in 2006, & they were sold out quickly...so yours being a 2.5 & 2005 & used is way overpiced please e-mail me your final price as I am a bad negotiater & I'll see if its around what I believe it should be & we could move forward from there..otherwise I won't want to waste your time & mine........CIAO
@fourxfour,,,,,,yes boss remember you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,yaar the vitara at dream cars has been there for ages now,,,,,,its a 2002 model ,,,,,,,,,just dont go for it,,,,,i wud recommend u to look for an XL-7 or the one like Moiztech's but at a lower price like 1400k
@Hamdani can you get spares for a X EC its a 2.5 twincam producing 158 bhp & 14 is also overpriced .did you get one yet ?.......there is this Freelander 2.0 TDi 2002 its Td4 engine which were produced by BMW for Land Rover its in the ads section want your comments on that as well.
There is not much difference in X-EC and XL7, infact X-EC is better in performance and economy because its length is few inches less than XL7. It still comes with enough space at the back that you can easily fit two more seats like XL7 if you need to. Another thing is that in Europe people prefer petrol vitara over diesel because of the pick and power petrol engine provides you. whatever you say but there is huge difference in pick of diesel and petrol engines. I have also applied for registration of my vitara in Islamabad. I might keep it. But if any body is interested, I would strongly recomend him to view it once and if you do you wouldn't be saying it is over priced. I have already rejected 1400K offer to few people. I am sure you can't get this car in this condition in this price.
@Moiztech please check your e-mail
moiztech:: I have got the same model of Vitara as you in silver colour though it is not in as good condition as yours and I like the colour. Moving to Pakistan next month. I love my vit but can't bother to export it from here. Really thinking to buy it from Pakistan instead of taking it from here. Not sure if you can wait till then(Max April), but if you do what would be your final figure.ta
Dont know about pakistan, but here in canada, suzuki is a big time flop....u buy suzuki , u keep until u die...cuz no resale value...thats what i heard...when my parents were looking for a suv...
I don't believe in this. When you go to buy a vehicle, everyone tells you diferent things probably to convince you to buy the vehicle from them. Here n UK vitara is very popular 4x4 , I have used it and think it is wonderful, I don't find any problem with it so it doesn't matter what others say. I know Suzuki are not very good in publicity or propagenda like some other competeters.
Guys, I am selling my Grand Vitara X-EC V6 2005 model.If anyone interested, give me a call and make an offer. Will sell to the best offer I will get.
Suzuki Grand Vitara
X-EC V6
Model 2005, 6 cylinder, beautiful European ModelImported from UK in Jan 2008Islamabad RegisteredACPower SteeringPower MirrorPower Windows2 Air BagsABSFWDMat Grey beautiful colourLeather SeatsCD playerMilage 19000Alloy Wheels5 Door, Can be easily converted to 7 seater.2500 CC, Petrol, very powerful V6 EngineFab ConditionCan be seen in Islamabad or pictures av0ailable in Ads.Contact me on 03335162865 or email imranakhtar@msn.com.
PS note it is definitly 2500 CC Engine.
ta
what is ur demand sir?