@mirzakaleemAnd Oh, I almost forgot to say...... I hope u dont mind:):):):):):):):):):D:D:D:D:D:):):):)
I wish i can do such things someday
You can believe whatever you want, but you won't be taken seriously when there's evidence to the contrary. Facts are facts!!! :):):):):):D:D:D:D:D:):):):)[RIGHT]ممکنہ فیصلوں میں اک فیصلہ ہجر بهی تها
میں نے تو ایک بات کی، اس نے کمال کر دیا[/RIGHT]
@basic Could you please elaborate a bit more on which things you used and from where to purchase it especially the black thing you used for mud-guards,I've been using this bike for about 6 months and I was worried a lot about rusts and paint coming off.....Thanks in advance..
and Congratulations on the new ride...
Thanks,
you can get it from any car paint shop
its called chassis paint
see picture earlier posted for further details
Jazak Allah khair for the reply mate......I am looking forward to do some changes in my GS but safeer bhai @ pindi center said that the disk brake plus installation would cost me 15k,that was a shock..:o.Is there any way I could get disk in less than this in Pindi/Islamabad region.I will be very thankful guys.PLEASE @ senior members I need an advice.
MashAllah congrats bro for getting new bike this ride is not only comfortable but it's also got power.
PW users are buying GS150 more then any other bike that's a good and positive news.
Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk
Lubricated front brake, clutch, tachometer and speedometer wires.
Added dust covers to clutch and brake levers.
You sure know how to take care of your ride wish i could be as expert as you.
Thanks for the comments
actually its a long long learning story
Requested for a workshop manual,
Thanks a lot to very kind person at PSMCL fsd.,
managed to gift me one
Thanks Kashif sb and also Asad sbGod bless you both.
Its full of very useful information.
For better protection bought this cover,its quality is good.
Temperature taken after local ride at night,
near exhaust area
cylinder area
head area
gear box
and for ref. fuel tank
Is this temperature is in acceptable range ???
I hope so
may be some experts could guide us
infect posted these pictures for expert advice
First oil change at 461 Kms.
A quite healthy metal particles were stuck in the passage of oil while examining the oil filter gallery.
So carefully pulled them out and cleared the passage.
Drained oil color
Metal particles came out with oil
After blowing spread ed particles on the cloth.