I have just seen that you are based in ISD.I am from LHR.It would be a favor if you can just share the price estimation and also let me know if g13BB can be easily fitted in khyber 1996
Islamabad G12 Dmotorsports
G13/15/16 all can fit easily.And these swaps are going to cost you around 100-120k. With oil etc and everything.
Engine is priced at 70-75k complete purana dekar
I had visited Bilal Gunj on last Saturday.G13 simple head assembly with fitting will be in 60K. Without the adjustment of old engine.G13BB wasn't available at that time on that shop.
quote="dani_kk, post:23, topic:1109921, full:true"]G13/15/16 all can fit easily.And these swaps are going to cost you around 100-120k. With oil etc and everything.
Engine is priced at 70-75k complete purana dekar[/quote]
70-75k with gear box?
Yeah complete engine with wiring gb in adjustment to old..G13/15/16 normal 15 ziada available hota hai.
G13/G15/G16 all these are carby ones???
O bhai they're efi engines...
G13 is carby as per the dealer with whom i am going to deal with.He has said that it is carburetor based.Pls. help me out with this.
As per the research, B & BB series are EFI ones. I am not pretty much good with such info, so pls. guide me.
G13 efi variant is also available in market sir
Yeah