I donot understand that why Suzuki parts are so so so expensive. Compared to Honda which has good market, its parts are pretty much cheap.Please give me some reasons?
Man where are honda parts cheaper than Suzuki . tell me cause i own a honda & its spair parts are real expensive. Just tell me the Place where they are cheap?
Thread title edited
@ 22za4
bhai konsa model? konsay parts ki baat kar rahey ho aap?BTW kis k pass chaley gaie they aap parts leney
@22za4:
If you are talking about bumpers, headlight, windshield than you are correct. Suzuki parts are very expensive compared to Honda.
But this has been discussed over forum already. Search for it and you will find it.
Bhai waise i think Suzuki Khyber Bumber=1100, mehran bumber=1800 yaar come on & honda civic bumber=3800 & 3000 paint. where is it cheep :O. No offence but yaar how please explain.
Yes He Is Right,Suzuki Parts Are realy expensive Than Honda.See Proof On www.honda.com.pk After Sales Parts. LIANA CIVIC or CITYBumper 8000 2500Headlight 6500 3000 Side mirror 1000 150Tail Light 8000 2500Please BRO keep in Touch With Market Before Quoting Any Reply
Thanxxx.Adnanblue
@adnanblue i am always in Honda doing some work & man ask any one if u have Honda here in peshawar just come & ask the spare parts , dont know about other cities
Ha ha ha !!!!! Here are the real prices :
Honda City:Front Bumper : 2500Rear Bumper : 2500Headlight : 3100Taillight : 1800
Suzuki Liana:Front Bumper : 2500Real Bumper : 2500Headlight : 1800Taillight : 1450
Mechanical parts are slightly cheaper than city
I was also amazed by seeing the prices of honda parts specially the side view mirror i mean 150 ...... the dealership would charge more then that for the labour yar to install that thing..... and it came out that it was not the mirror assembly put just the plate for 150........ cmmon yar
@shqasmi:
Are you sure you posted correct prices for Liana. As far as I recall when I asked bumper price for CULTUS in June it was of 8000/-
Also please bear in mind that we are comparing prices from 3S dealers of Honda and Suzuki. Many 3rd party manufacturers are making parts for Suzuki also and their parts can be cheaper.
I always thought that honda parts are very expensive, somebody told me that civic's bumper cost 17k???? i am amazed to see the prices above. well both the brands have reasonable price list, both not at all expensive.can anybody tell me the price list of mechanical parts in civic or city?
hello Guys , Salaam to all
Well considering the spares of honda ,,, can any one tell me or guide me the prices of new honda civic,,, coz their website has not been updated as yet about this
Expensive parts means better quality. If suzuki is selling expensive parts it means they will better in quality or for exterior parts u can say that they will be better finished.