Sorry my Internet was messed up so couldn't update the thread on time 
So finally on the 3rd day of the project, 'Sound deadening my Doors', I completed the project and was very much satisfied with the results. The results are awesome and the mid-bass is just showing its wonders. Infinity really produces some lovely music. The mid-bass is more responsive now and the cabin acoustics have improved significantly. The deadening is keeping the outside noise out, while making the cabin more comfortable with clear music filling it. I'm just afraid I might doze off sometime while driving it
just kidding 
So this time the Stage 2 of the DIY project nearly took over 6 hours, yes 6 damned hours. My hands are scratched and my fingers hurt badly, I have developed severe pain in my legs and I am just dead tired, but the results of this DIY give me a big smile of satisfaction. There is no more satisfaction than doing you own work with your own bare hands with full dedication and attention while at the same time learning the most out of it.
Also the doors now gives the noise of a BOOM (sonic boom wala, not Afridi) (H) instead of the THUD when slammed closed 
Enough of the talking
I'll now explain the process 
Tools used:
- Peel and Seal (around 1ft x 16-18ft roll, about 2ft still left)
- Chart paper (for measuring the area)
- A small roller (picture, I couldn't find it so used balls) - Couldn't find it in all of Gizri and Nursery 
- Pair of balls (1 hard ball and 1 tennis ball, to use in case of unavailability of roller) 
- Heat gun (not a compulsion, cheaper alternative is listed too)
- Hair Dryer (alternative to the heat gun)
- Scissors
- Cutter
- De-greaser (liquid)
- Clean cloth
- Pair of screwdrivers
- Pair of gloves (if you are afraid of getting hand dirty and nasty cuts) 
That is it I guess, Now the process itself...
Process
1. I cleaned the outer frame again with a de-greaser and a clean cloth
2. Took measurements with a newspaper (I suggest chart paper) and then cut up the pieces for one door
3. Then copy the cut out part on other piece, like mirror copy, for the other door
4. After that the wooden frame for the mid-bass needs to be removed
5. Cleaned that area and applied bigger piece than the circular shape over there
6 First just pasted it with fingers and rubbed it with the tennis ball for grip
7. then used a hair dryer to make a bit soft and then rubbed it again with the hard ball (remember this step and the above one as they were applied each time a piece of Peel and Seal was used, REMEMBER IT)
8. Pierced a small hole and then folded the rest of the Peel and Seal sheet inside. This gave the door frame a more rigid structure to handle against the mid-bass.
9. Applied another piece, just as the size of the wooden frame and applied it for the better grip of the wooden frame.
10. placed the wooden frame and fixed it there with its screws
11. cut out another shape, as the same as of the wooden frame, and applied if on the base to make it stronger. (See the pictures for better understanding)
12. First just pasted it with fingers and rubbed it with the tennis ball for grip
13. make sure to avoid holes that carry the door panel's clips
14. applied it all over the door in different pieces as per the wire adjustments (as I wanted to keep them out) and how are your door holes geographically located
15. applied the hairdryer all over the Peel and Seal applied area on the door and then used the hard ball to flatten out any discrepancies
16. attached the plastic sheet back on the door
17. attached the door panel back to the frame and secured it by its clips and screws
18. Voila! 
Also! The boot lid housing was also attached back to the boot lid and it secured perfectly, except 1 stupid clip about which I will investigate later. Was too tired, but TOTALLY worth it! 
Picture time
wood baffle removed

Hairdryer used in the process

Cutter used to cut out the shape. Scissor was also used

Hair dryer used to soften up the sheet so that it sticky easily

hard ball used to smoothen out and strengthen the hold

the middle part was cut and folder inside for more rigidity

The final result of 1 sheet

The second door being done the same exact way

The final result after the wooden baffle was put back. Total of 3 layers were applied, 2 between the baffle and door and 1 between the baffle and mid-bass

The other one being done

The first sheet attached to half of the door. measuring it was a pain in the behind

how the door looked

hairdryer being used to make it soft for more easy applicability

pieces were cut in a way so that the wires comes out from the inside of the door frame could easily move about, while the pieces that were cut were bonded by another piece of Peel and Seal

The left door completely done, mid-bass left to being fixed

The door completely done and the plastic sheet attached

Sorry for the poor camera quality again, although the phone's camera is 5mp it sucks big time 
After that, gave a demo and the performance was Amazing, mashAllah
The mid-bass was performing as if it had been given a new life into it, the highs sounded more clear in the silent and compact cabin.
So for the demo, I did 2 tests. I will explain the results as much as I can for now. For those more eager listen to it, can listen it on the Karachi GTG on Sunday
Its NO Focal so keep your expectations a but low. Was too lazy to carry my DSLR for covering this but in future inshAllah will post some videos and pictures from it 
Note: these tests and project was according to my knowledge and preferences, which can be easily countered but since I'm just learning, constructive criticism is acceptable which will help me to learn 
Test 1 - SQL test (SPL with SQ in it) 
- Tried bass tracks like; Like a G6, Lollipop, What Goes Around Comes Around - All at 320kbps in MP3 format
- Turned the bass to +4 (goes up to 8) while everything was flat (at 0, which includes treble, balance and fader)
- The doors started acting like an enclosure!
- The door did NOT rattle at all and instead the door showed 'serious' flexing from the outside! (H)
- The highs were clear, while the mid-bass was doing its magic perfectly.
- Door mirrors were vibrating as well as the rear-view mirror ( felt proud
)
Test 2 - SQ tracks (pure SQ) 
- Tried quality music tracks with instruments and clear vocals like; Everything I Do (Bryan Adams), Far Away (Nickelback) and few Indian tracks - All at 320kbps in MP3 format
- Turned everything to flat (at 0 which included bass, treble, fader, balance)
- The doors just acted liked closed space and a hall like feeling with instruments playing all around me
- There was absolutely no sound except of the music from the doors as compared to the rattle previously heard (w/o deadening)
- The highs were crystal clear (less air pressure level because of less bass) with the mid-bass giving a perfect tune to all the tones. Performance from the mid-bass was HIGHLY commendable
- Nothing vibrated except my heart for the awesome feeling. SQ SQ SQ SQ 
- might have missed something, will update if I remember.
** i talk a lot and write even more, hence the length essay type descriptions
*** sorry for the above two points. Just kidding, Who cares, I am loving my music even more now
Hell yeah (H)
Special thanks to Khurram bhai (@kzaki) and Yawar (@bad_cheetah) for all the help 
I hope I did justice to the DIY of 'Sound Deadening my car' 
Feel free to leave your comments and constructive criticism 
Thank you for your patience.
Yawar