@pghasanj
just answer my this question which car is better jdm honda jazz or jdm honda civic reborn????
i know u will say civic reborn right na??
but top gears review say something else
they gave 15/20 to jazz
Honda Jazz expert car review verdict - BBC Top Gear
n 12/20 to civic...
Honda Civic Hybrid expert car review verdict - BBC Top Gear
moral: har cheez bachon ki tarah sun kr man nahi letay........
/FACEPLAM
im now literally hitting my head to my desk :s
Honda Jazz Hatchback -> Category A
Honda Civic Hatchback/Sedan -> Category B
Honda Jazz is the most popular hatchback and is considered "Best in Class"
Honda Civic is NOT the "Best in Class" as there r countless cars tht fall in the same category and r good and sometimes better than Honda Civic
Also tht Honda Civic is HYBRID
These ratings r Category wise
Honda Jazz can have higher ratings than Mercedes C Class even
but tht does not make Honda Jazz better than Mercedes C Class
it simply mean Honda Jazz is better than its Rivals
and cars like comparative Lexus or BMW 3 Series r better than C Class
samajh agai baat sir?
oh man hang on!! some stupid people buy swift over vitz thts y swift is rare on roads...
plz dont bring sales here as our country is a very poor example of this
Swift is also more expensive than Vitz so ppl opt for the cheaper solution
n one thing more burai toh swift ki bhi ki hai top gear walon ne .....ab yeh na kehna kay top gear walay jhoot bol rahay hai.......:P:P
Top Gear walay Mercedes S Class and Porsche ki bhi burai kartay hain
do u still not realize my point for posting Top Gears verdict?
lets review this all again :
guganali says : "Suzuki Swift is crap"
Tiff Needell likes Suzuki Swift
Top Gear rates Suzuki Swift about equal to Vitz
guganali says: "Vitz has Luxury feel in dashboard"
Top Gear says : " Vitz has Hard, Mouldy Plastic dashboard"
guganali says: "Swift has odd looking interior"
Tiff Needell says : " Swift has a funky interior"
plz just answer this "Why do Top Gear and Tiff Needell of Fifth Gear say Suzuki Swift is a good car?
now for ur "LINKS"
lolz again u r lying
its sell is not even less than vitz but u think still has very strong numbers ? right
list of top ten best selling cars in japan in 09:P
Vitz has always been a high selling car in Japan wht does this prove anyway?
now check this which is the top selling small cars in australia...where is swift? toyota corolla is on 1 num n vitz is on 7 spot....swift ko dekhna bhi nahi raha koi lolz:P
Top 10 Selling Small Cars In Australia | Family Car
yar meray bhai i told u before plz provide "credible sources"
maybe u didnt even bother to read the list or even the site u quoted
heres a known Media website
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/business/australias-highest-selling-cars/story-e6frfh4f-1225769219304
for the sake of ur knowledge let me tell u one thing
Australia and USA r countries tht dont give rats *** to Hatchbacks
they want bulky Muscle cars with V8 Engines for most of the part
and Sedans always preferred there
best Affordable Small Cars ranking in usa Best Affordable Small Cars - Best Cars & Trucks - U.S. News Rankings and Reviews
vitz is on 25th spot where swift is nowhere near...
again this /facepalm worthy :s
how many times must we tell u "Suzuki Swift was never launched in USA"
all the rest devolves in Toyota vs Suzuki
and we all know Suzuki as 3-4 Cars currently while Toyota has well over 12-13 models selling currently worldwide
obviously its a much larger company and much higher sales
vitz is on 25th spot where swift is nowhere near...
vitz was the best selling car in japan in 2005
http://business.highbeam.com/435559/...y-4th-straight
again wht does this all prove?
tht Vitz is a good car?
do see me anywhere denying this Fact?
Vitz is a good car
its cheap and affordable and has reliability of Toyota
but its nothing special its not an extra ordinary car and the 1L version is boring as hell to drive coz its too damn SLOW
again im going to ask u to just answer this so we can end this discussion
"Why do Top Gear and Tiff Needell of Fifth Gear say Suzuki Swift is a good car?"
and "Why is it hard for u to accept tht Suzuki Swift is a very good car?"