Exactly yawar bhai
Nothing ...Using crappy local !
Shukran Rustam bhai .....Recently come to know about your awesome purchase Congratulations!
Glad to know you will be back ....
Prepare an excellent finished Fabricated Rear parcel shelf of 0.75" thick MDF for my beloved Rears .....(H)
whats with the Xplod cover doing in the center...... and finnaly some action... gudda
Nothing .....Its just a Port for making some room for bass to come in compartment Don gusttaaa technique
[I]P.S Sorry for dirty car ,Its raining heavily the day before install
[/I]
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1118606[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1118607[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1118608[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1118609[/ATTACH][I][/I]
P.S Sorry for too bad and dirty shape interior ....and oh its still in that condition ,not a rainfall fault this time
yaar speaker ka magnet lohay k sath touch ho raha hay is say speaker pay fark nae parhay ga....??
Talhadon sale your cv's to me :D:D
Since u don't seem to use em
Na man I'm serious
Kashmir ki azadi tak Talha audio installation nahi karay ga
Phir chaley nahi tery woofers
Chor de ...
My offer is still valid.
Nah man ....Its just a pic angle fault there is atleast 3" space between that rod and Magnet
Hahahahaha ....Kabhi nahe Yar get Kappa Perfect ....I want Xtreme hair moving teaser from 20hz frequency made by VQ in your car now
Hu jae ga ,hu jae ga ......Be patient ,Like me
Since you're nut using them , it's advisable to sale em .
Kappa ....hmmm time will tell ..our maybe there is a slight change of plans
Hehehe
[I]Pay attention on thimbles .......Use Desi thimbles ,Which I hope will do good job for me