Keep me updated with your plans ...
not good talha g. some thimbles are over sized and some are too flimsy. go to an electric shop (that sells home electric stuff like heavy wires and stuff) and ask them for thimbles. these thimbles are usually stamped/crimped but you can drill a hole to one side and take it to a gas welder. insert the wire in and from the hole that you drilled, ask the welder to fill in solder (or "qalai").alternately if you have a small blow torch (used to make caramel in kitchens) you can diy. there might be pics of it in the betle thread or ask miyan1987 for em
Thanks for the suggestion maddy bhai ....Will surely consider it !Btw,They are pretty good tightened but still I don't want to take any risk
Talha you should share before you proceed. It will save u time and will get tailored advice
Finally some action!,i'm looking forward to a demo soon my friend! =D
Sure Roms bhai,But It is always fun to do wrong things first
Thanks for the appreciation man....Build is resume now ,because Don papers started from today
sure sure. try wiring ur tweeters to the mono amp then
Thats why we call u Don
Itna bhi wrong good nae hai ....
Found some good grounds after a long time in my car ,Using the same thimbles at the moment ....Will surely check the results after installation of amps that is everything is working fine?
Glad to see some action finally from your sidethumbs up for this projectEnclosure Specs pls
Good good
Man where you have been? :SThanks brother,For Appreciation ...I am really looking forward for your return to Pak,Need to demo the INSANITY !!!!
Enclosure will be shared soon ...!
Thank You Mughal-e-Azam
Get those thimbles and wires filled by a welder otherwise they'll be victims to oxidization and you don't want that.
Pakwheels slowest thread ...
Com on man .......
Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
Exams hu rahe hain ab ...You have to bear with me
Just lil busy in life,My Project was just single 15" Sub Setup nothing Big,still u want the demo...(H)
Height of humbleness