Still i believe bigger setups out there.Specially Hatz off to SQ guys they got tons of high end stuff installed and still they want moreEEeeee:)i myself want to Demo those setups;)
you have grounded the wires to the body, not the chassis (3rd pic). why do you have 3 cables grounding? fishy fishy...
Ahem Ahem .....And Everyone knows what that 15" can do !Atleast ,I am feeling very good that there is someone as well in our country who got one of my dream brand SPL sub !
Body and Chasis .....Ummm Kinda confuse ,Please tell me that what the difference both makes ? And what comes in body parts and what comes in chasis!
And 1 ground for mono,1 for stereo and 1 for capacitor .....STJ told me to use separate grounds for all items !
Also i just mixed up something .....The third pic is related with the ground that I done first ......Final results is in the last pic,Where 0 gauge is grounded !I use the same location for 3rd ground as well !!
Swapping old RCA'z with Stinger and Monster (H)
Bhai sirf taarayain hi dikhatay raho gey lagtay huwe kiya?
ground should be made to the thickest non moving metal part in the vicinity that is part of the body. usually the car chassis makes the best ground. the panels or the body of the car is made up of thin sheet of metal. it does not make for a good ground
Got it ....All grounds are wired with the floor under the rear passenger seat ! Thank you Maddy bhai ...Please guide me ,If somewhere I am gong wrong !
Inhi ki waja se setup chalna hai Kaka .....
Thnx bro,i feel u are in love with DC Audio..
Tou kakay ki jan ab chala bhe lou!
Anqareeb ,In shaa Allah
Exactly Faheel bro ....DC,SS XXX,Fi BTL,Earthquake,RE XXX,CV Stroker,Pioneer SPL are one of my favorite brand SPL'z all the time !
yup all those subs slam very well,although the carbon fiber cone and dust cap update makes them more nasty:Pwhat kind of enclosure u going to install in your ride.City trunk Deserve Spl setup(its spacious).Your Enclosure tuned to what given response!!
He need six months to decide on it
Yeah Man ...They are pure hardcore Spl subs ! Yes ....Mine got CNG but still it got a big room for mine desired enclosure
Enclosure I decide L-port 36hz tuning with 1.65 cu ft internal volume for each sub !
And for your info ,Enclosure is ready
Kya baat hai. Pic?
This Time Talha ji is fully prepared and determined to complete this project:)Btw any suggestion who is best Enclosure Builder (LHR),who can build exact same copy of given Design....