Thanx for ur reply but did u do it urself? Can u inbox me the idea if its ok with u
Delta Wing club 8)
Well I'm a beginner here, Talha bhai can you please pm me the projector lights' details aswell ?
I couldn't even find how to pm:l
Hello and Welcome to Pakwheels !Sure you can check your inbox
BTW ,I am too lazy to update the thread .... Will post some minor changes I have done to my baby
ThanksSorry man, couldn't find your message . . .
As it turns out, I can't send or receive a pm, cuz I'm a new member. So do me a favour and please contact me on <hamzamahmood96@hotmail.com>Thanks in advance.
Where is contact number ?
</hamzamahmood96@hotmail.com>
Do post new pics of your ride.
sent from a device which can only be described as a mobile phone
03314555234Thanks man, really appreciate it !
@Talhadon Sir aj bechari detailed ni thi thk trah
Sir this is happen , whenever your driver wash the car with taki
Some pics I captured after detailing and before taking it to winter GTG !Engine Bay cleaned by Service Walas Lug nuts Installed !
Pardon me for Delayed Reply
Regards !
Good to see it after such a long time, looks great Masha'Allah !
sent from outer space.
Dil lay lia dost
Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
Wow MashAllah
Sent from my A900 using PW Forums mobile app
Awesome ride bro !!!!!!
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Thanks Bro ... Alhamdullilah I am really very satisfied from it
Dil tou mera le liya hai teri 95 ne :* .... Acha Need to meet you for the complete detailing session guidance and tips for her !
Thanks Detailer
Thank you bro for the lovely comments
And Probably the most Unique mods Ride city was present there
That is one Sexy Ride u got there. Mash Allah
@Talhadonits Outclass excellent talha bhai plz tell me from where you get back lights ? body kit ? and whts tyre & rim size? thxs
Thanks Brah ... Appreciate it !