^^^why not mummy??.......dady rig and ______.ajeeb hee case hay..
@rusty jab do baray baat kr rahay hu tu bachay beech me nahi boltay :@
Its a Unimog Thing u cant understand !
^^^nahi paa mujhe truck wagaira nahi chalana hay.....:P...mein cars mein hee theek hoon.
Its not a Truck its a Unimog Thats the good thing about it When u sit in the cabin u first have to find out which gear to apply so wen u r above 20 n wiht good biceps n shoulders u can have a drive of the Unimog
@rusty.....or else keep ur tail saving from hell....hehe lolx
@fihsak and @aniq
yar he is just a kid in a suit.
@DeeDee.....just kidding wid da kid..lolu liked some new stuf by kashif bhai for u r mog ??
@aniQstuff is cool and dont think i would have managed it without the help to kashif. he is TEAM UNIMOGs secret weapon my pockets are already empty and dont know what else kashif has in line for the project.
@ DeeDee
Let me Get free for a Day might get hold of a Mechanical Winch for Mog, just have to trace the Mercedes dealer in out skirts of Peshawar
Sit Back & Relax, Mazay Kr Mazay
kashif bhai u sit bak and relax...halaat kharab hain...
@fihsak and @AniQ
Kashif, Aniq is right, now its time for you to sit back and relax as i am relaxing because that part in diff lock still not arranged (oil pressure distributory T) hopefully will get hold on it soon.
@DeeDee & @aniQM relaxed when m out on a Hunting Mission
Hey Deedee...
Hows it goin??
Are the diff locks working now???
By the way... how many diff locks does ur mog have? Front, center and rear?? And did you buy any tires untill now?
Cheers!
@chargedwats up bro?
@ DeeDeeWhen will the Strip teasing end
@Chargedsorry for late reply. hardly find time for the project so as the machenics.mog got front and rear diff locks. i will update you on tires soon.nice talking to you on fone today
@fihsakstrip teasing continue bro and enjoying the every part of it.good thing is mog got registered and number is LES-4700
@ DeeDeeCongrats for the Plates
thx kashif
now the project is delayed for a week. will update soon.
thx all for watching the show and thx for your words of encouragment
@ DeeDeeKoi nai baat bata :D:D:DTeri tu :@
@fihsakthis is a part of restoration project. somtimes it is fast sometimes dead slow. mazay ker mazay
@ DeeDeeas if i dont know the restoration process :@teri tu:D:D:D