Hahahahha! This is the best Bug! DD Sanam Jaanum Hahahahahhaha!
GG
One of the first offroad event climbs in Lahore of DeeMog. Great fun, but that khatkaa DD was the best! Will never forget it man!
I think we should not give up DD, we need to try harder, and it has to be a team effort by G4, his head needs to be broken. Please!!!!
This post was for Fihsak aka Palwashay. Hope you liked it khochay!
Team Punga,
My heartiest congrats to you on achieving 100,000 views. There is no doubt your efforts with the mogs has not gone to waste. You are all celebrities. Keep up the spirit boys!!
Jay ho!
isse acha mehran lay laitay...its to0 4 wheel drive*
*by 4wd i mean all four tyres rotate
bachay jamooray.... stop playing with toys.... play with TOOLS
hang around with big boys and they will tell you what this 4wd means....
DeeDee bhai which font do you want up there?
@TB.... boy check these if you can fix em please....DeeMogTeam Unimog
Hope the color is fine with you?
Bingo ..... thanks boy
Guru g now we dont have to pose for missing Jay.... InshaAllah G4 meet will be 23rd and 24th October.....
spirits are high and Mogs upgradation and maintenance in process.... thx boy and congratulations on Tora Bora purchase....
thanks Saidhi boy, viewers and repliers and Team member..... Jayho Jayho Jayho.....
U ppl have re-defined/shaped driving 4WD
Good 1 Bug:)
If Janj opts to put a huge battery on the navigator's foot mat than where else can the navigator's feet go