there is a J40 smiling in the corner
Nice catch Akif
@Janj...... boy told you to edit picture before upload.... yaar this is Unimog Channel naa.... trucks tak tu theek hai par yeh J kahan say aagaya ..... hahahaha.....
boy too good find Merc 911s and 1513s.... and those IVECOs are respected bulldogs as well.... thanks for sharing boy
wish i could buy this collection .....
The General Mechanics Tool Kit
@sam.... hope you have watched the link i shared on last page and hope you have also watched the presentation vdo on same link....
"you break it, we replace it..... forever" casing by Pelican
Unimog 421.129 spotting....
Mr. DIY and Basharatu in this picture with friends.... BeeMog @ Nuri pass...Bash please share rest of the pictures with us....
all you need 2 wheels on ground and a good rollcage to do the stuff "dont follow me you wouldnt make it"
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0V6tEnaywJo&feature=related
:).. Niceeee.. Sir Ji... When are you getting that Roll cage? We need to see more of DeeMog doing this stuff. Ehsan
Where is this place? Are these trucks in running condition? Are they for sale?
I am also interested in Jeep Willys and Toyota FJ40 - MUST BE ORIGINAL CONDITION / RESTORED
my email ad: fazc76@hotmail.com
Sir ji, beautiful tool kit.Could you put your hand on one for me too?and may I know how much?
auction is near to come am planning to by fiat ambulance what do u think
Dee is it worth to buyor uni mog is betteri have seen it today inside codworking condition servo beake power staring and separate engine for acwhat u say you expert advice is highly apreciated
Unimog over Fiat. anytime.Though the Fiat just sounds great, but there's a whole lot of troubles with it, esp general parts availability.
Fiat is a 'ghatta', go for a Mog
folks, I would like to go for Auction, when going to happen?