riz
Thanks! I'm not freelancing...i'm in a completely unrelated biz.
Scuderia 16M at Ferrari of Newport Beach.
Another Scud.
Masha Allah,(Y)(Y)(Y)
The Daytonas still ROCK!.
i think i'll make a topic dedicated to you some day
favourite kahmed pic maybe:p
ELblingo
That'll be cool!
Nick
Yeah the Daytona's look cool, I wish the dealer had some 512BBi's.
I have a feleing that you're related to Finance or something!!:DB-)
@Review of Ferrari: OWNED!!:-{)
Though that Rosso Corsa looks good on selective Cars/Ferraris!!
And did you recorded sound of it?
Toofan
I'm not in Finance :). I'm just not a big fan of red car's...not even red Ferrari's. I didn't record the sound of the car or make a video...only pics.
kewl no words..Kahmed79 you are a very lucky guy.
Atleast a sound of its V12 should've been treat!!Oh well...
Basically; The car is very big for such a bright color...otherwise I am big big big fan of Rosso Corsa's combinations!!
so planing to purchase it after a very satisfactory test drive.?
Yeah...You know my Birthday is near naa so Kamran bhai is planning for the GTB as a present on my birthday!! B-)
LOL! Yup...you've got it. Btw...there's already so many vids and sound clips on the net.
docebzz
Not quite yet...but InshaAllah.
WOW!!!
I can only imagine how the car pulls from dig to all the way triple digits. Fantastic car!
The Spider Scud is looking hot in white. IMO, Ferraris looks best in white, oh well, white is my fav color.
nice iner look
Nice words! It's a wonderful super machine, however, for some reasons it's looks never appealed to me!