An old action pic in Swimming pool
This is Friend,s Shop where i spend most of my time sitting on that Charpai
Lovely weather today
Fateh Pur - Karor Road.... Its a 25km Straight road without any turns..
Kalma Chowk Fateh pur... Pic captured from karor Road
1st pic........ Mianwali Road2nd Pic....... Multan road
Forest Park , Fateh pur . Multan road
I hope now you can understand better
dont tell that last few pics were taken from N8
lol. . They are taken from N8 Nomi bhai
excellent pics and performance of N8
hoyeeee, yeh kia cheez hy Centre mey 2.5 MANN ki Iffoo paa ji !!!!!
Iffo_786, the last one is superb yaar, sun and shadows, excellent work
You have play by the rules including LBW and TBW both :D. If you still interested we can have a match sometime. BTW it's only a joke plz do not take it seriously(A). Sorry sometime I too take some snacks make me hyper now in this case had a samosa..lol
Nokia Gives good Result if Setting is good. I capture pics on Landscape mode in camera And some Basic Photoshop in CS6
hahaha... Yeh aik Dost hay... Ab itna mota nahin kiun k iski Shadi ho gai hay
Thanks a lot
Turned East from MM Road to Atthara hazari road. It was a Single road but now Double road is in Constuction And its shortcut for Lahore for us... Is road k bannnay kay bad Lahore ka safar aik Hour kam ho jaey ga
From here i have to turn Right for Mela
This is Inayat Shah morh... The road Going Straight goes to Nawan kot....Atthara hazari, Tremu Head ... And a new double road is under constuction after turning right .It will be a shortcut to Nawan Kot... Athara hazari
My Friend with his bike and our ride for mela
Going to Inayat Shah Darbar where Mela is held