<font color="#CC0000"><b>Day 1 - 26th Jun
Lahore - Sheikhupura - Hasan Abdal - Abbottabad</b></font>
Filled first fuel tank & Left Lahore @ 10am and picked a friend from sheikhupura with little stopover at kalar kahar & 2nd tank filed @ Haripur, reached abotabad @ 6pm stayed at friend place.
For sure if you are a driver then you will capture less
so throughout, all the way i was the driver & most of the time to maintain our timing schedule there was only drive & drive. So no pictures till Abbottabad
<b><font color="#CC0000">Day 2 - 27th Jun
Abotabad - Thandiani - Harooni - Nathia Gali - Dunga Gali - Pipeline Track</font></b>
Left Abbottabad @ 9am straight to thandiani. Only couple of tuck shops were open; good amount of ice & less greenery was around. Spent some time there and had a visit at PM Huts and left for Nathia Gali with a short stay at harooni. Reached Nathia gali around 2 searched for hotels and it was very disappointing situation for all of us we did not find any good economical hotel (bura hotel paisey ziada - achha hotel paisey bohat ziada, sub ne moon khola huwa tha) only found faran hotel economical and reasonable place to stay otherwise very dirty rooms with high price. Did not find any good option to stay and we reached Dunga Gali and even there situation was same and we have to compromise on hotel condition due to tight budget and we selected a just OK track view hotel in dunga gali.
We left for Pipleline track around 4pm and reached ayubbia @ 7pm in pitch dark. We all 4 friends were first time on this track. We were enjoying the beauty around it was lovely walk with some big snow patches on the track. Then we realize it?s getting dark and we have no idea how much time it will take more to reach the end point. Then we realize we should come here little earlier but when nature calls plans get change.
After crossing a water fall on track it was dark, now we only 4 on track with no idea about remaining distance & no light around us. We pulled out our two small torches, and yes these were the charm of luck and saviors for that day. We keep walking & walking in torch light with no idea of distance. Due to darkness and focus on path at the end of track we missed a small path which climb up and leads to the ayubia road we were moving straight in pitch dark and then suddenly help came someone shout from top of our heads "oh bhai kahan ja rahey ho" and we were like what yeh kon hai and then he shout again "aap galat ja rahey ho peechey jao aur udher sey upper ki terf aao" we turned back and after some distance we saw some path aur shuqar kia ke bachat ho gai aur iss bandey ne shaid torch lights daikh ke awaz dey di warna pata nahi kahan tuq jatey 
<b><i>Advice: If you are staying in nathia gali or dunga gali then take local transport to go ayubia and start track from there towards dunga gali & vice versa (i should do this for me but man learns from experience)</b></i>
<font color="#CC0000"><b><i>Day 2 pictures are coming ahead ...</b></i></font>