Rehan have generously donated his walking stick to some one needy. Now his stick was making him a famous character of Heer Ranjha. I told him about the character name and he enjoyed too:D
tou aankh bhi tou abhi NEW German made lagwai hy !!!
A Pahar and A Pahari
A discussion was in progress to find actual route and meanwhile one of porter(The baba ji) made a clarity about the actual snow covers hidden route
Baba ji was standing up the hill. Team members were reluctantly encountered with a difficult patch again to cross.I made a decision and instead of crossing the patch, I decided to hike up till the baba ji's position.
A number of team members then followed me to avid the snow cross patch. Right side were going towards snow patch and hikers are also in the picture. Sorry for the picture quality here
hmmm bohat mushkil
Hiking group of the spot:)
...and trekkers group coming from the snowy trek:)
And the meeting point of both the groups was this:)
Now a few steep crossings and then a beautiful snowy meadow
Aasar Bata rahay hein kay taza taza qatl hova he:(
Another cut three and trek's location beside it
Team is trying to cover...but fasila khatam honay ka nam hi nahi le raha:(
Steepness which we have to cross and....
Kbi Concerdia ka mood ho to btana rashid bhai chotay motay trek par main nae jata Just kidding, zaror inshallah kbi na kbi apko join karun ga ksi trek par
You can calculate/ visualize the angle of steepness here:o
ǝǝɐɐ ǝǝɥu ǝǝɥq ɹıɥd ɯnʇ ? ɐɥɔoɥʞ
Iftikhar Bhai....Concordia and GGL is in wish list but 18--20 din ki leaves not seems practical now.Any how InshAllah will do that.
hahaha...ulta seedha ho kar par hi lia. A very effective style of real communication:)