thread is going excellent Rashid bhai, keep it up !!!
very very dangerouis. its slide instead of path.
nice comments with unique style.
Water Stream on the way....
When we reached at this point, couple of big arrows indicate us to correct trek. Dont know who made these arrows???? But helped us a lot.
<a href='http://www.centraloutdoors.com/mp3/sheep/14lambs.mp3'>http://www.centraloutdoors.com/mp3/sheep/14lambs.mp3</a>
[/QUOTE]Experiments...
Chhor dia bhai:)
Thanks Imran Bhai
Nai yaar itna bhi mushkal nai he:$
So, TEER helped you a lot, so this time again.....
yep . but unable to do what wanted.
View at the meadow was excellent
Some more Team members of our group entering into the scene
We did camp at this place....but it wasn't an easy task. We have to trek 2 hours(to and fro) more. 2nd group was out of sight till now and we have to reach Dagri for night(planned)
Here is our next trek route. We will til the edge of this meadow...Descend, ascend the second one and then many descend/ascend states:(
Rakhat e Safar , Hum aor hamari Mazal...
Descending from the first meadow
the members who were following us
Seems we will face a rain (Infact hail storm) later
Yadein Jo abho Dhundlai Nahi:)
We will find a beautiful Sunset after a short span of time
Team is reaching near the next steep
As describe by Faeraz Bhai, It is a Shahdra Area on Kohala/Muzaffarabad Roasd. After covering some more distance we will spot the Kohala Road from our trek