Immediately you need the wind screen sun shade if you don't have it from weathertech.com . I ordered mine today. http://www.weathertech.com/ford/2011/edge/techshade/
More stuff here http://www.carid.com/2011-ford-edge-accessories/
Many thanks Chief but sun is very rare commodity here , so let the sun sine
Then it's ok. We have high in summer with UV..
yaar ye to Ford hai , mae sumja koi lambo ya Porsche le hai
yes a quite visible diffrence mashallha
7-Teen-K, tomorrow she is going for Oil change
Masha'Allah! Thread going awesome Amir bhai. So when you coming back to Pak?
JAZAKALLAH , bus Dua kar yar Umer , hopefully this winter
She just went in service bay for above 60$ package , yahan saath indar nahee janay detay she must be tense with out me
Super Likes For Healthy Checkup/Maintenance
Insha'Allah! Will be waiting Amir bhai.
mash-ALLAH 100/100 result , all OK , report attached
What a coincidence. I had a 10K service yesterday. Though at 9200 miles.. Free oil filter, synthetic oil, free cabin air filter, fluids flushed. Tire rotated and a hand car wash..
Masha'ALLAH! Awesome Amir bhai
No 36K/3yr free service???
....no
welcome to USA. I have life time car wash. as well..
http://www.vw.com/en/owners/parts-and-accessories/service/carefree-maintenance.html
Do Canada has leasing offers or just finance?
GOOD
Yes both
Everything "Zero"..