Dunno what the Hypes about, still looks like the 03-04 versions!
fat arse car
nothing much
watch your signature, FLi!
one can say a hatch back version of city .. same console.what are the engine options? i can see ther is steermatic but is it coupled with i.dsi
Whaddu you mean watch my signature?
what is so different about this car than the previous models?other than that strange bodykit...(the orange one)
YAAR i tooo think its the same previous model.... i have seen only one honda jazz in khi....yeah it looks like honda city...
Jazz looks so much like city ... the head lights,
@uetian98 i totaly agree
THIS IS THE CITY HATCHBACK!...
Same specs!
Now this is a "real world" hatch :
This one is very good for PAKISTANI market. Honda should introduce this. I m sure it will make good sales (Y).
@ateekt
Kidher kay DREAMS dekh rahay ho bhai ???
shape ajeeb si hi hai ... Ok..
@ u4usman4u:
[highlight]Reply By : u4usman4u on 3/29/2007 6:44:41 AM
Kidher kay DREAMS dekh rahay ho bhai ???[/highlight]
Did I mentioned any "dreaming", in my prior post :o ...?
@ateekt i wonder you didn't term this thread as a "Repost"