Agli dafa durrani haath k neeche aye to muje holay se bata dena main b khisak k pohnch jaun ga hehehehe;)
Sent from my Galaxy Note N8000 via PW Forums mobile app
My cultus lowered .
Sent from my A10 using PW Forums mobile app
Rear view
@experts
Well, how about a 195-60-15 profile on a honda city, can that be lowered? I need some info.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2
Nope wrong details..lol never wore a red polo shirt nor have one and don't wear shades I have contacts and yaar tints are only on rears front is clean...
Sent from my HTC Rhyme S510b using PW Forums mobile app
yes u can lower ur car with lowering springs , i once lowered my civic with stock 195/65/15 so 60 profile shouldn't be an issue for city
cutting the spring for lowering.??..is that reliable?
Yes, it is. I got cutting of my original springs . 2 rings from back and one from front and trust me I'm enjoying the ride with much much better control on the steering and braking improvement as well.
if all u do is cruise in low gears then it can be an alternative - otherwise its NOT advised
Ive lowered my city on 215/45/R17s... sure u cn drop it on 195/60 R15s...
At what speed do you drive ..do you only cruise or also drive at high speeds....??
Both cruise and high speed as well. If u get the springs cut, don't forget to ask the shocks guy to warp the spring ends with a piece of rubber pipe.
Hmm...thanks for the info..
AS-SALAM-0-ALAIKUMfriends i have honda civic 00 model pic attached . i m intrested to install adjustable shocks in my car complete set front and rear both. i am in karachi can anybody tell me in karachi where i can find branded adjustable shocks please guide me . thanks regards Mohammad ali
Sent from my HTC Inspire 4G using PW Forums mobile app
Just got my car Lowered on max speed springs.. tires 205/55 R16 Do let me know what you guyz think
w/salamSir i dont know from where u can find them in karachi but if its ur daily runner then i'll suggest u not to go for adjustable shocks , they are pretty hard and u'll loose the comfort of ur car as EK had an awesome PS response and suspension if up to dateu have a very descent civic and seems to be very clean , just add lowering springs if ground clearance is not an issue for u - it depends on ur daily route
mashallah its looking gr8 , it just needs a better pic and location
Btw, tuj sa bhater kon jany ga ab
Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191