bhai yeh pic lait kr banai hai? looking beautiful.......
How you guyz deal with speed bumps
havent had any issues yet..but tried going over the speed bump in my area plain straight and it touched a bit..now gonna go lower..
All those having coilovers need some basic info...the base on which the springs sits. what is the diameter.?? and universal coilover sleeves which can sit on the stock shocks are the bases the same.??.
kamal hai
sir there are 3 things u should never ask from people1) a women, about her age2) a man, about his salary3) a jdm fan, about the way he passes over a bump on his slammed car
kasme , bara he aukha kam j :-#
kya khoob farmaya sir however i'll add 4)never ask a man how much time and money he spent on his project car
Sorry.. Its against the thread rule of posting but found it very attractive for the drop.
Sent from my HTC Desire 601 using PW Forums mobile app
after following this thread for about an year.. i dropped my ride too.
Sexy MASHALLAH. So u got the kit now
Excellent and beautiful
lovely selection of wheels I've seen alot of civics with nice bodykits and exterior ad ons but they usually end up with the worst looking rimsUr civic looks awesome with these wheels - MASHALLAHA set of red brake callipers would make it more appealing if u can find them
naughty as always
Should I just buy a coilover (spring)... Or should I buy the adjustable shock thing ? And any expert advice?? And plus wapas BHAI inbox me your number lost it , hope you remember me...
an adjustable height and stiffness (spring + shock/damper) combo couples to form a coilover, if you can find lowering springs for your car then I would suggest you to go for them - in the end it all depends upon your requirementmy contact no. 0323-4374566
@a1ms : yes bro finally got the kit installed and car is complete mashAllah @waris_arsh: thanks alot bro @badpigs: bro i searched for these rims for alot of time and finally sometime back got my hands on them. Thanks alot for the appreciation. And about break calipar covers already got them will install them on this weekend iA.
new pics P.S. sorry as car wasn't washed because it is rainy season in pindi/isb