@FroggyJUmp
Bro Ma last para of the post addresses your stance. This is a third world country Dude nd with current prevailing situation moving towards 5th or 6th...
Apart from the joke Dude this technology no doubt might b very cheap all over the world along wth all other thousands of technologies BUT how many of those managed to sneak into our country on an industrial level??? VEry few i guess if not none...
Buddy this is a country wth its economy heavily or rather mainly dependent on its agri products and natural resources. But sadly, even in those sectors the maximum technololgical advancement we could achieve, is the 95 HP MILLAT TRACTOR.. All other machines are being imported wholey or in parts! this is only due to lack of consistency in our policies and almost zero level of check and balance on thr implementation...
the only sector which has "considerably" managed to gain through the true spirit of transfer of technology is Our defence sector, i need not give you any example, you all are very well into it...AND this is only due to the strict following of their formulated rules and regulation and their stringent implementation wth persistent consistency...
THERE aint ANY part on this plannet whr corruption doesnt exist, BUT yaar kissi CHEEZ kI had Bhi Hoti hEy, BUT these politicians see no limits simply not any...
so wth the whole background in front of you now, it is not expected such a drastic change by the company remaining out of its main object clause for quite a period now, and which happens to be the pioneer in hatches and people's most favourite choice in late 80s uptil late 90s. MIND YOU brother, technology cost is the most pivotal and most highlighted portion of the under discussion industry.
Wth thr efforts towards regaining thr lost fame nd people's trust, being not succeeding wth the launch of liana, they finaly have moved towards the right direction. Suzuki never was a big player in sedans, both internationaly and nationaly.
About this vitz thing, Brother you answered yourself.
You see this highly taxed car on the roads like any other car only because people bought it. people bought it because they had "loadz" of money. Every second person buy these new expensive mobiles becasuse they have the money. people are still buying crores of rupees worth houses because they have the money. Brother this inflation doesnt happen just wth these daily govt. policies, it has huge forces acting behind and uncountable components attatched to it. People didnt have any better option thn vitz over the current crappy and exorbitantly highly priced cultus! Remind you we got our cultus (5.5 lcks) from the first production batch and kept it for 7 years!
On a lighter note Dude, there aint any good minority:P, "Majority is always the authority"!
And i am pretty much confident tht your family members also fall in tht majority!
@chinyoti
YOU WOULD HAVE TO READ MA WHOLE LAST "ESSAY" AGAIN, YOU WILL FIND YOUR ANSWER!