@H2111can u plz post pix of accessories u hav addedthmx
Suzuki Swift 2010 Mileage: 342 km in Rs. 2000/- when petrol was for 65 something using intermittent A/C
Measured from reserve fuel warning lamp to next.
Got delivery of car on 30/01/2010
Many are saying that this car does not have a very impressive mileage. Does anyone know :-(1) Is it possible to convert this car into cng easily?, from what I have seen the area under bonnet is really cramped.(2) Is there anyway to do the above without destroying warranty ?
@allhere comes the actual fuel consumption of the car, on the roads of isloo! guys sorry for such a late update....(a)
Considering all the factors, like the engine was brand new wth the initial tuning made in a way tht is heavy on fuel plus mostly driven on low gears on short distances, it is quite satisfactory, and i mean "satisfactory" after ALL its a "high performance" 1300 dohc engine....:d:d;)
Its 14.5 km/l!in other words it can travel 600km above on a full tank of 43ltrs, quite easily!!!
@firebladeno accessories buddy, just the matting and seat covers!but yes, planning to install in dash lcd with a "premium" but min specd sound system... Am not much of a fan of loud sound but RATHER quality and crisp sound!
@h211186: Finally, we get the mileage Yup you are right, it is just satisfactory. It should have been more than that, my rolla is giving this much, though with the lightest foot possible but still ....
nice car not driven but seems nice ...
@proudpakiYeah bro, but still the drive pleasue, the handling and the pull feeling it gives, is aaaaaawsum!Hope on the third or fourth refill it will improve, as at 1000 kms it will go for its first inspection!
@fastorielThanks Buddy... And as a matter of fact It is realy Nice!
14.5 is a good mileage for a totally brand new engine...i am sure it will inshallah improve after first 5000 Kms running. my zero meter corolla started giving me excellent mileage after first 10,000km
keep us posted..nice ride mashallah!
SPOTTED...
nice
well It just completed its maiden 1000km journey to sahiwal thru gt road... and guess what the milleage was....ABOVE 17..... UNBELIEVABLE ISNT IT......(H)
^^well 17 is not so gud for a 1.3ltr hatchback. i have 1.8ltr vti oreil prosmatec and it gives easily 14.5km/ltr on a trip to hyderabad which has not so gud road and when i drive from half way then i really floor it at pickups u know when truckers get out my way im sure k agar i drive it with with not so quick pickups then milleage will further improve. mostly we our way to hyderabad there are atleast 3-4 passenger with some luggage and air conditoning on at all times.
and oh the tires are 205/60/R16 so thora bohat fark parta hai milleage pe coz of bigger wheels n wider tires.
Aqua Blue is a nice color but in case if touch up is needed, it would be very difficult to find perfect match.
<INTERIOR PICS INTERIOR pics<SOME>Interior PICS......
Some More EXTERIOR Pics....(H)