Guyz, As I am posted in Jhelum.Mangla dam is only 45 Mins drive from my home.On weekends I freequenly visit Mangla dam as my son loves water & boats.Few days back I went there with some guests from Lahore & we enjoyed Mangla Dam & had lunch @ officers Mess Mangla Dam.Hope you will like the Pics
My son Huzaifa (offroad Junior ii)
Mess where we had lunch
Nice PicturesYeh Too Wohi Jagha Hai Guzrai Thai Hum Jahan Sai!
Mangla is beautiful place for boating.Big beautiful wter resource.A paradise for a Duck shooter like me Inshallah I will bring my own boat to Mangla soon
salam brother
its very nice pics r u in telenor ???
Pakistan Army have very nice speed boats at Mangla Dam.They are avilable on rent but one need a connection in Army for the same
My Elder Son Hassan Ali (loves Boating).Pic taken in a shoping mall at Mir Pur AJK.After all fun we went for shoping to Mir Pur.
@saman787, Wasalam Saman.No brother I work with Citibank.Manager Customer Services Jhelum Branch
Offroad Junir Love Horses.My elder son is Just like me.Very adventures.Loves Jeep,Boat,Guns,Horses,Bikes,Big & Fast cars.Now a days he is learning names of different cars.And the name he loves is Merc
o i c i though u in ok well MASHALLAH very nice tour...m in UNO
Wah ji wah.Very nice Fahd bhai.Akelay Akelay seiran ho rahi hein..bhabi ko pata lag gaya tou.....Yar fahd bhai i need ur help regarding boat.i'm searching for a gud and reliable inflatable boat for 3-4 persons,but couldn't find it.can u help??as u have experiance.
Good to see you back in action. See you in February. Make sure to have a plan for me. Else I do have a Magnum......
Na, just a slingshot will be enough for you.
A view from mangla fort
very nice your kids are so cute too
Indeed mangla is a beautiful place. here r a few pics from my side. these r the pics of the wapda rest house in mangla.
Pakistan (Y)
nice pics brother
(Y)i love Mangla Cantt....my father was posted there in 2001-03 the best cantt in pakistan i must say ..
offroad,good going,keep it comming.
[highlight]Cool pIcs...(Y)
i have been to mangla fort.... with my school .. its a coool place...! (Y)[/highlight]