that places you in North-Eastern US or Eastern Canada
inshaAllah
just saw Steal of man ...waited to watch in 1080p ...but movie was more of full of quick clips .......
watched Zero Dark Thirty..... will give it 6/10is based on CIA's hunt for Osama leading to Abbottabad operation May 2011.dont know why IMDB terms it as a Thriller.....because if you know the end in advance it ceases to be a thriller. needless to say many events are twisted... most notable is Shakeel Afridi's part
Man of steel = all hype, hotch potch sorta' movie, no storyline just graphics and buildings being destroyed.Zero Dark Thirty = Fasle impression, Pakistan is NOT that backward, those american idiots don'd understand sh*t
Monsters University, if you have nothing else to watch, go for it lol
Pacific Rim, low budget sci-fi in my opinion, stupid movie, i wonder whats gotten into the minds of movie makers, they have forgot how to make good interesting movies.
Who is watching Homeland these days?
@RollOnBigMaMa :waiting for completion of 3rd season so that i can watch in one go...BTW howz it going??? bcoz 2nd season was not that good as compared to 1st.....
Not as good as part-1.
Watched Rush, excellent movie and great direction by Ron Howard.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Pacific Rim seemed low budget movie to you??????? :o Kia camera print dekh lia tha bhai? :SIts made on a budget of $190 million....... :-$
Finally
Seat number F-16
Strike Back
Yesterday got some indian films from my cousinexcellent print, each movie approx 13GB MKV file
@ROBM - do you remember the last episode of 2nd season SAUL reciting verse of Torrah [ in yiddish ] - - so far season 3 is only weaving , highlighting Pakistan flag on terrorist threat board.
I'm watching season one of CITIZEN KHAN - BBC comedy no wonder Mullah (munafiq natfa_na_tehkeek) groups will declare it 'haram' for Pakistani viewers.
Started watching breaking bad and masters of s3ks. Awesome
Sent from my iPhonokiasung
Citizen Khan's hilarious! Too bad Comedy Central India airs it only a couple of times a week.
watched pilot of Citizen Khan last year. full of witty humor.
Oh the commnity leader
Sent from my A10 using PW Forums mobile app
The way Mr. Khan drives the Lemon color Merc & block the sidewalk in desi style hamara ghar hamara footpath that gives me balls in stomach damn. The Birmingham Business community office in briefcase.