its been long, its time for another GTG guys! cmon! how abt a small gtg at MCD y block or KFC mm alam??
venue can be decided later
hoping to see positive feed back:)
yes there should be GTG in lhr but after eid so mai bhi aa sako:D
yeh !!!! waqar (Y)(Y)
i was thinking the same .....gud that u came up with it(Y)
@ angel..
yeah ur always up n ready
@hassamdo join us .
but plz not in EID holidays .because i wont be in the city during EID days ...plzzz
itnay pyaar say kaho gay to sure brother...
Eid per angel will be with his 69, in village...
sure, eid k baad hi kar lo, yaa phir how abt on the 18th?
why on weekdays, why not on weekends?
jo bhee ho, after 19th.. 19th ko i have my last paper
theek, hw abt on the 30th?
of course!
good good... should involve cars too... it would be good for my documentary
^^^^i will bring my CUOREAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! for ur documentry ...per mai cameray fit nahi aau ga
@waqar18..na my chachu soming frm saudia ..30th sounds good let other members come too
@hassamyeh U got it right, i will be in my village(69) ...
^^^
cuore to meray paas bhee hay!!
i want head turners!
yaar eid k 3rd or 4th day rakh lo....
Any day, anywhere in lahore, weekday or weekend, let me know, if I am free i will make it, why not this week?
Looking forward for GTG in Lahore
well i'll try this will be my first GTG cant wait to meet u guyzi think 30 will be gudHURRaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
30th is all good
LET some SENIOR members decide further
Can i bring a close friend of mine?
im in toooooooooo !