so what did this wire surgery do for you?
That wire surgery solved that radiator fan problem so far. I noticed that its operating intervals has increased.
is there any way we can make the fan come up earlier e.g when kaanta reach 40% or so? also, i heard Alto VXR's fan motor is too fast whats your say?
I have intalled Mehran's radiator fan motor with 5 fins fan. It works great. My cultus gauge always stays at 40%. I will suggest u to service ur radiator otherwise bypass the relay's ground wire from ecu.What is the condition of ur FF radiator fan motor?
my baleno fan motor is ok and runs fine. but again its direct fan due that issue i already discussed. now i plan to change fan switch. ali express have it. so you installed fan switch of mehran too?
If u mean fan switch to temprature sensor then no.I had purchased original cultus efi sensor from suzuki dealership in Rs 5700.
what will bypass of earth wire do?
Bhai sb, it is ground wire signal which activate the fan relay. It is that way in cultus efi. No idea about baleno.
Hello friends,koi bta sakta hai yeh roof moulding set kahan milega ar kitna tak ka?? i am in karachi, picture attached
ye tou after maket lagg jaegi from Waterpump or decoration market kahin se bhi
This isnt after market
Is there any way i can get my baleno scanned for checking if fuel pump is faulty or not. as I asked my mechanic and as per him the fuel filter was choked so he opened and cleaned it and asked me to return the fuel pump. Just that in city car is fine but who knows on highway it will again create problem. I live in Lahore if anybody can help on this. Many Thanks.
exactly.... I saw it on pakwheels auto parts section, price 9000 for set.... i mean seriously?? @saboor73 @abid110
Any suggestions from senior members olz
What kind of problems u were facing at first hand when u purchased fuel pump?What is ur location in Lahore? I might help u regarding that issue.
I was in highway when suddenly car became heavy 10 days ago. When I reached lahore I went straight to mechanic and car was giving jerks. He said it's cuz of the faulty fuel pump. So I bought the fuel pump. In between this I kept driving car in city and in last week when it was too hot before the recent rains car again had the same problem of jerks when it got hot in the afternoon. Now when I went to mechanic last Sunday to get the fuel pump changed he said pump is ok but fuel filter was badly clogged. So he cleaned that and since then car is ok too but our weather hasn't been so hot since then. I just wanted to check if I will go on highway I shouldn't have this issue again. Should I go to suzuki to get the car scanned.
Your fuel tank having too much pressure due to hot weather. Check ur EVAP system.
how to check it? if u can enlighten us.
and one more thing how to properly know the fuel pump pressure that is around 45 psi other mechanic removing the pipe and see by naked eye at what speed petrol is coming out.