I am getting 200 km per CNG cylinder.in 1300 rupies as 90 per letter CNG.is it good average or i need adjustment
Bro no one helped me how to upload pics already in gallery of mobile as how to attach.Did any one know on how many km belts ( timing, AC, generators) need to be replaced please.I have baleno manual if any one want that he should tell me how to send or upload
Reply per click kar k atatch k option per click kren aur pics upload kren
Does anyone know about the wire yellow show in the picture.
What is the purpose of this wire which lead inside the filter box.I found nothing inside just two wire, yellow and black inside there.
Is there anything attached there.
Bro thanks for reply.I did it as you dictated thanks Just uploaded engine pic for trial
Yes.There is an solenoid relay which operates a door to open and close air intake when we drive on petrol or we change on CNG.When on CNG it closes and setting on CNG remain good.When you change over to petrol it opens more air for petrol setting With that valve you get good average on both petrol and gas.Used relay of landerenzo costs 900 almost. If these wires get shorted your CNG changing switch in dash will get burn to smokeTake care
Brother do you know from where i get this solenoid relay valve.As i check my air filter box, there is no such mechanism inside, only these two wire goes inside the box and lay there.
If you know kindly tell me from where i should get this solenoid valve and how much it cost me ?
Change all the dashboard lights to LEDs. Including speedometer lights as well.
Bhai ye meter lights meri car ki bhi kara do..its so sesky!!
Sure why not. I will install in your car as well.
Total i have install 37 LED (Dashboard and speedometer)
It will be available with mechanic who do CNG kit tuning and installation.I do purchased it in 900 rs. Used one. New one I don't know. Its not so complicated item you will find easily.In pics I removed yellow white you are talking about. Its just 12 supply.
Why you remove the yellow wire ?
If it is not connected what is the purpose of installation ???
Ma Sha Allah! Do you have any pics of the LED's that you used?
Will u share k pictures ko leds.as well as procedure
I removed to show you that this one is the wire you are talking about. Now I have again connected its purpose is to operate that round device in pic.
I used them all as i don't have any spare LED. But its common LED available in the market.
But more brighter, as compare to single LED.
I have to buy the complete kit as there is nothing inside the my air filter box.
I will try to find in Shoba Bazar Peshawar or either in Rawalpindi.
Oil changed today.