Why this brand?
Sahi brand hai, masla kya use karne me. Got it at discounted price for 1800 for 4liters from Daraz.pk directly from the company
but why 20W50?
Never heard about this brand before.
never heard of it before, total desi brand ha, if u want to save onbuck plz go to total pump and unk drums sy 20w50 use kr lo, 3 liter kal he 1470 ma dalwaya ha santro ma, atleast brand to ho na.
Hi, Can anyone help me which design of bumper fog lights suit in baleno and fitts in baleno original screw points.Sharing of pic would be appreciated .
There are 2 different foglights for Baleno. One is oval with a cover (sold in North America) and one is a square with rounded corners (sold in Japan and Asia).
Did u ever bought one ?As I can't find it on online sites of Pakistan seghal , chaudhary autos, daraz etc Baleno accessories are not offered any where
You won't find them online or new as no aftermarket company makes them. You can only find used ones made by Stanley.
Thanks bro.
Can anyone help me Which size of LCD or touch panel can be installed in as I have Suzuki cassette tape still.Plz guide me with some experience of types and company of displays, and where do I get them please.
2 Din headunits will fit.
Head unit mean. Head of engine ???Why
This is a 1 din headunit. To install 2 din, you'll need to remove the plastic piece below the player
No no! Headunit means CD or DVD player of your car.
Oooo sorry.Din mean size of player?Plastic below tape is the cavity of plastic where I place mobile
Yup.
Which company is good and having good functions. Touch panel and WiFi support ????Which type do you have?