As I said before, BRV is the best choice in this price. There is nothing wrong in buying brand new BRV if you are going to keep it for 5 years. 8000+ units of BRV already sold since its launch in Pakistan. If it was that bad vehicle, then why is everyone buying it.
Can someone refer me the location of the dealer I am willing to buy the said in 16 lakh even genuine one not abused and accidented.
You will not find such dealer, they only badmouth about products they don't understand. People I know who own BRV are more than happy with their BRV's. @kaashiif.shahzad do let me know if you get any BRV in 1.6 Million.
@roshanmarketing do you know anyone who has bought a BRV at a cheaper price ?
Yes there was a mention in BRV site where buyer had negotiated with individual seller in Honda and got it for 1 lac less.
I'll try to search it again and post it here later on
I think that may have been left over car from 2017. So dealership gave discount. I am interested in buying br-v I want is it really a bad car or portrayed as such? I think this can be tactic by own mafia since br-v is readily available and people who dont wish pay on other products are buying so dealers to confuse people from buying br-v so that they can get own amount from buyers.
Nope, only me and i only bought it for 20k less than the invoice price.
Would recommend that you should ask from real owners of BRV for reviews instead of asking from dealer mafia so that you get a clear picture.
Sir thats the reason here on owners group. I am visiting my home town in chiniot and I am hearing good words from people here. In fact I talked to mechanic and he good views about it.
AOA Everyone, Can someone please tell me what is the annual road tax for Honda BRV-S in Karachi??
3100 per annum in Islamabad
Islamabad token tax is 3100 only
Dear brother,Please share the contact information of the dealer. I want to buy one in 15 lac.
I think that it's resale has become better , also its rates have gone up too. Now even the dealers are not giving any type of discount.
I think its reasonably priced & resale is also good.
At excise office on banners, bigger cars are mentioned based on seating capacity. Like Wagons, PArado, Pajero.
BRV is counted for by 6 seats, since it's engine is below 1500 and price tag also way below above cars.
Kindly guide me about warrenty extension procedure of Honda BRV Purchased Date oct 2018
Kindly guide me about warrenty extension procedure of Honda BRV Purchased Date october 2018Currently car is totaly in warrenty.
Honda brv token tax of islamabad numbers is 6200/= per annum
In 2020 token tax of islamabad numbers is Rs 6200/= ( 4000+2500+100) and Rs 400 rebate if you deposit before 30 July .