AoA everyone. I need a quick suggestion as I am looking for a new car for my personal use in Rawalpindi (Only GT Road area). I am stuck between Toyota Aqua 2015 and Toyota Vitz Hybrid. My budget is around 2.2 Mn and I want to keep following aspects in my mind before buying.
Mileage and drive comfort.
I will keep the car for 2-3 years. What about resale at that time?
Maintenance cost.
Thank you!
you can also consider honda city if you want resale and maintenance...
W.S. Ok. I think, Toyota Aqua would be the right Choice, But try to get it self imported, with min. 4.5 Auction Grade.
Vitz hybrid is relatively new, so not sure of its specs but aqua is tried and tested. Its a great car, lacks ride height and cabin space
honda civic le lein 22 lakh mein achi condition ki mil jae gi
Vitz hybrid i think shares the same engine and transmission as that of aqua and is more spacious. therefore a better choice imo.
Aqua all the way bigger and better car in every aspect
Not the bigger. Maybe the boot but only by a tad.
Yeah true that but Aqua feels more open. Al tough it has a slanting roof line and low headroom in the back but still feels more open and comfortable is every aspect. Why buy vitz when you know there will be parts issues.
parts aren't any issue, available in a few days notice.Plus aqua is super cramped, annoyingly cramped, vitz is relatively a lot more spacious than an aqua, without any exaggeration
Parts ki price bhi tou phir dekhain na. Vitz hybrid is rare. Uski headlights and tail-lights are different and bumpers too .Ab 80K for a headlight lenay wala hisaab tou na ho na
Update. Which car did you buy.
Yes! Update us that which car did you settle for?