@ Maverickkk
brother nice to hear from u soon.
well i am fine ab malik has got nice ride.
i am impressed by the fuel economy of my Belta.
dear bro actually i dont import cars generally.
i import only for self use.
like i imported belta 5A grade,i purchased it by myself here. my brother is very strict in buying good grades .
my belta costed me in 10.5 lakh with brand new bridgestone Alloy wheels and woofer,i think u have seen.
but people here started critisizing anyway just deduct the price of Alloy wheels and woofer. 50 thousand and it remains only 10.
i dont think so people here are fair. they buy 1.0 in even 9 to 9.15 but are not willing to buy 5A grade with auction sheet and japanese rims and woofer in 10 lakh 90 hazaar,no body was willing to pay me 40 thousand profit.
anyway i will ask my bro there in japan about toyota vitz and belta 1.0 litre.
vajih told me about belta i said him that bro i will import it for u. No doubt i will tell u the exact prices in which i will buy car from japan with auction sheet because i am not doing business in this field. i thought of doind so and also posted a topic on pakwheels too but i have left my intention.
last night my brother was talking about an X corolla 1500cc. i bet no body will give u corolla in this price . he said me that take it to pakistan it's colour was blue and it would have costed me in 10 lakh 60 hazaar . kabhi kabhi gaari sasti bhi mil jaati hey japan sey. it was of 4.5 A grade but i denied and said that ager koi interested hua to theek hey wesey mangwa k rakhney ka koi faida nahi.
well i have replied so looooooooong
boring...
waiting for ur reply.