Can anyone guide me about that my corolla altis 1.6 x delivery months is of October and i booked car with full payment. Can anyone guide usually when we get car delivery from dealership in the tentative delivery month.
May be in the first half of the month.
You will get the car anywhere between 8th october and 30th october
Do the company update the invoicing status from (order in process to invoiced)??? Because my delivery month is Oct 2021 and I have submitted my PO to dealership today on 14/09/2021. When I can expect my car to be delivered in Oct???
Yes status will change to invoiced and if you live in karachi you will get delivery after 2-3 days if car is invoiced.Also guide me do we need to submit the PBO to dealership.You can get delivery of car on any day of October according to toyota indus.
I dont think so that there is need of pbo now because thay already have all of our information even though when I went to submit the remaining amount PO he didnt ask anything and took my PO and brought it to his manager and given me the print of invoice.
I have booked my car on full payment.Lets hope its delivered within first week of October.Ill let you know when my car is delivered.
Allah nasseb me karay yar ap k.
Thanks.Insha allah apki bhi jaldi deliver hojaye gee.
Any news about the delivery of ur car??
Not yet.Toyota is playing a very bad game.Introduced new variant and giving delivery for 1-2months.We are waiting since 5 months and this what they do.Now they have added a new variant and our booking will be delayed due to priority on new variant. Customers booked on 10th sept and many got there cars.There is no value for time.
No bro they are not booking that new variant also. I have booked mine from toyota ravi lahore and they are not booking of any variant even the new 1.6 SE. Anyhow mine is 1.8 hard top lets hope for the best. Waiting waiting since 29th May.
They are only giving booking to investors and Bank leased cars.I also booked in May.I also even filed a complaint in consumer court but they didnt agreed on giving delivery instead they said that they will give markup.The main issue is that we waited for 5 months and how can people who booked SE are getting cars in one month.It means toyota doesnt have value of our 5 months. They have the capacity but are artificially playing with demand and supply.Lets hope our cars are delivered on time.Thanks
Have u received ur car or still waiting??
Still waiting. Is your car invoiced
It is showing order is in process. And what about ur car status?
My status is also order in process it will turn to invoiced when our vehicles are dispatched from indus motars
I think it would be invoiced after 8th because one of my family friend is in bank and he deals with leases he told me that company normally dispatch on 8 or after that and dealers have to deliver the cars before 20th of that month. Because after that date the next batch is processed and they finish the stock of last batch. Other its their discreation.
Yes i also heard the same.Lets hope our cars are delivered soon insha allah.
i am also in the same boat, booked may 21, full payment in aug. delivery month is OCT 21 but still waiting.