Sir Jee ...
How can i get my Hands on these Recaros should i send u my shipping Address :P:P
All new leather and suede plus It'll bolt right in without any mods. Double stich is orange to match your cars color.
Let me know if you are serious
@khanrocks
You didnt get the lsd?
YES !!! I am sir jee ...
Kindly PM me the process etc ..
Bro you are in Peshawar and no serious updates?
it wont go straight with heavy throttle, must get lsd.
too much weight in front and no lsd is bad. you will not get anywhere if some pathan asks you to check acceleration with his car - once you put 1uz, people want to see how it does 0 to 60 mph
definatly 1uz is a real monster but handel with care always.
@poster thumbs up buddy!gr8 going.
Yasir Bhai... Have a look at these too...https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-lights-appearance-parts/180365-sale-recaro-bucket-seats
These seats are nice and cheap, need a bit of work.
Well I was in Pesh but now i m Back .. Also this time i did not concentrate on Celica as much .. All workshops closed due to Eid holidays etc ... But fixed my jeep .. Will make a separate thread for it, u would know what I was upto
Also bro I hve the stock engine of Celica laying in my yard .. If u r intrested in tht let me know ...
You are 100% correct on tht ... And i m getting the LSD soon ...
Sir waiting for ur PM
thats more like a moving forward plan rather than looking smokin hot.
love the smoke of burning rubber.....sir when are u going to unleash this monster?what about the jeep thread ...the new mods?make a thread for it.
waiting for updates .........
No Major updates Doc Sb, i was kinda concentrating on my Jeep and Bike this time ...
The project will recommence soon ..
AoA, new projects Sir thats great, which bike,
i also got an hyper sports Suzuki GSXR1100 "87" after chevy will go for it & request for your usual help & suggestions.
Well there always something going on
This is my Jeep https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/4x4-clubs-off-roaders-suv/180894-my-jeep-re-born-khanrocks
and i have a Suzuki GSXR 1000 2006 (modified :P) also .. along with a Neat Prado for normal usage
Dont worry me Always there to Help what ever i can
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QsyLWMP8o0