Mashallah, wonderful. 10w-30 Grade Oil, 132,000 km mileage without any Oil reduction issue, means an excellent engine. Is it 2NZ-FE or ZR-FE series?
R u using cng or petrol only.
Here is the list of all Liqui Moly products with prices, officially available in Pakistan
Please share your experiences after having used any of LM products.
I have used LM, nothing special IMO
Wah Dumba club chorh kr yeh club join kr liya
Dumba club konsa hai?
I have tried LM Ceratec. Noticed little difference
Corolla 9th gen fan club
Hahahaha
Which obd2 scanner is properly working in this model. And from where we can get it and on what cost.
I've experience using ANCEL OBD-II Scnner. Costs around 3500. It also works on Suzuki Vehs, where normal OBD Scanners don't.
What should be the price for a good condition 2004 GLi Islamabad registration?Car is 221k driven. And has many minor side touchings.Also intake manifold is changed. Is 9 lacs fine?GLi has 2nzfe engine but the intake manifold says 1nzfe.
I think 9 to 11 lacs should be the price depending upon condition. If they car is in good condition, it will be sold at a good price.
9 lacs is too much .
9 Lac is okay, as you said it is in good condition.
The guy demands 1180k
Tell him to go to mental hospital asap , 11 lac is not justified for even 2007 or 8 city let alone 2004 corolla i see people bashing ones on pakwheels facebook community page who are posting there 2006 or 7 cars for 11 or some even for 12 lac. The person is taking advantage of price increase and has gone to far if it was 06 or 07 model then it would have been worth 9 or in rare case 11 lac but 11 lac for 2004 model is out of the question , 9 lac is already to much for it asit isnt worth even that .
Well done
1180k is too high for this model.