MashaAllah. Coming Along very well. Oracles is right, red with black interior would look awesome. You can alos try orange by the way.
Then tell the denter to save his credibility and clean the rust off the bare metal and protect it with some sort of primer.
You should never leave bare metal exposed. Infact some professional paint jobbers sand bare metal and give each panel a wipe down right before applying primer.
Why not the yellow as shown in the pictures below.
What you say...... I really need the suggestions of all of you as soon as possible because on coming saturday i need to tell him the paint shade.
thanks...... let me push my painter for this.
yellow 1 ix Lo0kin great bRo!! but as u told u have beard then dont go 4 yelloW( will N0t suit Ur PersoNAliTy) ...
Aray bhai leave it that beard personality it will be okay inshaAllah. So now i got one vote for yellow.
let me share some more pics for the suggestion
I LIKE THE CAMERO's Yellow COLOR
First picture is not yellow.. Its a wonderful shade of mustard (looks awesome and old school at the same time).
Second picture is yellow orange again looks awesome.I own a yellow corolla and personally it was repainted with a darker shade of yellow (which I hate)instead oforiginal pale yellow.
good luck
i like this car, wheels fill up the fender arches .. maybe its camera trick or what, car angle is just right. car color is just right
im planning to drop my own car 1 inche from rear after looking at this
So what you think about that Mustard yellow color, as in color reference it is 511 (a Code). so please I really need your suggestion for this
Well after so many suggestions (not only on pakwheels) I am thinking for something like that,
i will suggest the mustard ....as oracles is saying....
balck is the best color for ur car becoz its foront look like mustang so plzzzzzz go for balck also its suit in sports car
You can finf the original colors codes of this particular model here:Toyota Corolla Touchup Paint Codes, Image Galleries, Brochure and TV Commercial Archives
IMO you should go for classic 70s era color... or at least do not opt for darker shades..
What do think about these colors??? especially the Blue one..
i would say that go for Ash Grey.
Mustard 1 will also lo0k gr8
Yes you are right but I am still doing ping pong between 2 colors OFF-WHITE & Yellow (Racing Yellow)
yes ash Grey ....... but does it make the head turns
mustrad is original janab go for mustard with 14" tire to fill the wheel arches also
Let me share some more pics